2015
Excellent 8.5
Based on 6134 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6132 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 9.0
  • Room comfort and quality 8.5
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food and dining 7.6
Sort by

Ma. from Philippines
Families with older children
Premier Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in January 2016
Great location
good location, accessible to all kinds of public transport, friendly staff
I had a very pleasant stay in this hotel. It is located just across the street from Ayala Center which makes dining and shopping very convenient.
Reviewed January 16, 2016

Abdulaziz from Saudi Arabia
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in January 2016
good
location and security
good but disappointed of room situation . it had balcony before but then closed it or covered it in bad way . only good because of the money value
Reviewed January 16, 2016

Gianni from Switzerland
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Best palce in cebu
good location, friendly staff and good food
I always stay in quest: everything is nice an professonal and super good value
Reviewed January 16, 2016

Gianni from Switzerland
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Best value for the money in cebu
value for the money, Clean and good location
Everytime I come to cebu I stay there. Best palce value for the money and clean
Reviewed January 16, 2016

Gianni from Switzerland
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Best palce to stay in cebu
value for the money, Clean and good location
It s by far the best palce to stay in Cebu. Super value for the money, good location and super nice pace
Reviewed January 16, 2016

Michael from Australia
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in January 2016
Nice hotel and value for money
Location near Ayala Mall, value for money, Staff were niice
Very nice
Reviewed January 15, 2016

Liza from Philippines
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in December 2015
Nice hotel in Cebu in a good location
Location, Friendly staff, Nice room
I am satisfied with my stay in this hotel and definitely would recommend this to any types of travelers. This hotel has a very good location which is just a 5 min walk to Ayala Center Cebu and IT park. The room is clean and modern with a good view. The staff are friendly and accommodating. Breakfast selection is ok. And WIFI is also quite fast.
Reviewed January 13, 2016

John from United States
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
Aging hotel with dirty shag throw rugs in rooms
Location, staff, location
Satisfactory hotel but in need of up grading, I stayed on 15th floor corner room which was nosiey through out the night from street traffic. I had difficulty getting my room made up after 1st night, they ignored repeated requests. Breakfast buffet was good but over prized and few Western foods. Room had a dirty shag rug from the 1970's . I will probably stay at the Red Planet hotel down the street next time.
Reviewed January 13, 2016

steven from Australia
Groups
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in January 2016
NOT UP TO STANDARD
LOCATION, POOL STAFF, CEHCK IN
JUST OK
Reviewed January 13, 2016

rick from United States
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in January 2016
Best in cebu!
Comfort,clean, food!
This place rocks! Staff great! Room, clean. Food great! Priceisextreamly reasonable!! Doyourselfa favor" pick this place to say!!!
Reviewed January 12, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: