2015
Excellent 8.5
Based on 6132 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6132 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 9.0
  • Room comfort and quality 8.5
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food and dining 7.6
Sort by

Patricia from Philippines
Groups
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Physically Great
Facilities, cleanliness, room
When we walked in, we were impressed. The decorations were elegant and gorgeous. We immediately thought we got a great deal staying at Quest. We arrived early and we're disappointed that we couldn't check into our room even if we requested for an early check in, because they said our room wasn't available yet. We had to wait 5 hours before we could check in. We decided to have a light breakfast at Peso, their in-house restaurant. The meals we ordered (Congee and Croissants) were affordable at first glance, but we're severely below the standards we expected. The items were bland and boring. When we ordered lunch another day, thinking our first experience was just a bad day for them, we were disappointed once again. We ordered the Grouper in Banana Leaf and the Clam and Corn soup and found that the serving size did not match the price at all! For Cebu, we received a tiny meal for a price not suited to the province at all. The Grouper was overcooked and dry, while we received only 4 measly pieces of clam for roughly P200. Do not eat here unless you want to waste your money. The service was so-so on average, as the people in the restaurant were wonderful, but the people who worked in room service and the early morning concierge seems either a bit lost or somewhat bored. They also took extreme long to answer the phone. The room, however, was tastefully decorated and clean. My only problem with it was that our aircon was noisy, sounding like a rainy downpour.
Reviewed December 31, 2015

Edgardo from Philippines
Families with older children
Deluxe
Stayed 5 nights in December 2015
good
location, staff, food
The aircon unit is dripping. Our beddings had dirt on it foming from the aircon.
Reviewed December 30, 2015

James from Philippines
Families with older children
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
Businessman
Location, price and comfort
It was great! Hope to be beck soon.
Reviewed December 30, 2015

ROSALINA from Philippines
Groups
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
My fantastic Stay at the Quest:)
accomodating, timely service and smile is always around the corner
fantastic
Reviewed December 29, 2015

Timothy from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Junior Suite
Stayed 5 nights in December 2015
Very good value as always
Rates, location, comfort
I enjoyed my stay here, it is remarkable value considering the competition and the location is pretty good although you need to take extreme care when crossing the roads to the Ayala Mall! I stayed in both a standard room and a suite, both had their virtues, comfortable beds and no complaints. I got the impression that the food wasn't as good as I recalled from previous visits, it used to be fantastic but less so now. The staff however were on top form.
Reviewed December 27, 2015

Daniel from Philippines
Couples
Junior Suite
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
Satisfied
Location , staff ,cleanliness
I am satisfied with experience in this hotel , they improve thier food taste
Reviewed December 27, 2015

Darryl from Australia
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in December 2015
Unresponsive
I was ill and unable to fly to Cebu, I sent many emails explaining my problem and they failed to acknowledge any if my emails, they were in my eyes totally ignorant and I will never use them again . , their service in contacting me was nil. I will be reluctant to use this service ever again they rate 0
Reviewed December 25, 2015

Yves from China
Families with older children
Premier Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Cebu Vacay
Room, patio, staff
My stay at Quest was great. I stayed there with my family and it was perfect for kids and adults. I like the patio facing the pool. Staff are friends and flexible in term of changing rooms.
Reviewed December 25, 2015

Ronnie from Belgium
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 9 nights in December 2015
Sparkling days
The friendliness of the staff, the pool, the roomservice
Ou're stay was really fenominal. Everything within walking distance, the staff was really friendly and helpfull, especially the girl that took the names at the entrance...amazing smile ;) Never any problems with the roomservice...the person was fast and always friendly, no matter what time we actually ordered something.
Reviewed December 24, 2015

Lester from United States
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
A very ice stay!
Cleanliness, comfortable, and a nice breakfast
A very comfortable hotel. I will return again!
Reviewed December 23, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: