2015
Excellent 8.5
Based on 6129 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6129 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 9.0
  • Room comfort and quality 8.5
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food and dining 7.6
Sort by

John from New Zealand
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Usual high standard
Location, Comfort and service
We stay at least one or two days a month because it is very comfortable and handy to Ayala Centre.
Reviewed December 17, 2015

Robert from United States
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in May 2015
DELICIOUS FOOD
food,staffs,the room cleanliness
Considering that the room was so small the bed was so comfy and clean which is very important. The food was so yummy and a lot of choices. Would come back there.
Reviewed December 17, 2015

Jose from Philippines
Family with older children
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
a stay at Quest Hotel
location, value & service
hotel location is very nice, near to Ayala Center. value for money, room rates are just fine. service is excellent, staff are very friendly.
Reviewed December 16, 2015

Yusuf from Bahrain
Couple
Premier Deluxe
Stayed 11 nights in December 2015
Great hotel
Locaon, Food, staff performance
It was a great stay food was nice,room aminities quality was very good,staff were very friendly and its location was perfect close to many restaurants, shopping Mall
Reviewed December 16, 2015

Gary from United States
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed one night in December 2015
Don't Stay Here
Staff & Ayala
Really bad. Thinnest walls ever made and very tired rooms.
Reviewed December 15, 2015

Gary from United States
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed one night in December 2015
Don't Stay Here
Small tired rooms with very thin walls - I could hear my neighbors snoring and everything else. The place is a dump. Spend the money and stay somewhere nicer.
Reviewed December 15, 2015

Christopher from United Kingdom
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Nice Return
Location. Comfort. Staff
We stayed here last year and this year was even better as the rooms have been renovated. The location to the shopping mall is 5min walk. Breakfast is excellent. Rooms very comfortable and staff great. Lovely swimming pool. Nothing to dislike. We will stay again next time
Reviewed December 15, 2015

Catherine from Philippines
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed one night in December 2015
looks good, f&B service bad
location location locvation
F&B very bad service
Reviewed December 15, 2015

Shyh from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 6 nights in January 2015
Close to Ayala Mall
Nice location, clean and new
It was a pleasant stay. Ayala mall is just across the street about a 5 minute walk. very convenient. However there is little much else other than that. But that is Cebu for you. The restaurant was pretty good, they served a nice buffet dinner selection. Staff were friendly and helpful.
Reviewed December 14, 2015

George from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 10 nights in December 2015
Let Down By Poor Service
After a long journey I arrived at the hotel a and decided to have a nap. But I was soon woken up by the bed bugs. The front desk kept me waiting for too long to get a decision about a room change; I had to go down there physically to see them.Their service level is poor. The food in the restaurant was okay but the next day after eating there I suffered from food poisoning and that was a most unpleasant situation. The hotel is located in the city centre where the traffic is very bad and the resulting air pollution is suffocating. I would not recommend this hotel to anyone.
Reviewed December 12, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: