2015
Excellent 8.5
Based on 6132 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6132 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 7.6
Sort by

kaiwei from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in September 2016
Clean hotel with good location
Hotel is just opposite Ayala Mall. It is clean and safe. However, the room service from the hotel on check out day was disappointing. First, 2 men came over to check if we were going to check out at 10am. As I was showering, they attempted to open the door as I came running out. Then, another man came an hour later to check if we used the minibar. When we checked out, they sent another person to check the minibar again. There shouldn't be a need for all these.
Reviewed September 10, 2016

Robert from Canada
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
Nice
Was very nice. Just like being home after 2 weeks on Pangloa. We had an overnight stay before our flight home. Everything we had hoped for and needed.
Reviewed September 10, 2016

NIno from Philippines
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Good Location
Good service.
Reviewed September 09, 2016

Jo from Philippines
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in September 2016
Best value for money
Affordable
Reviewed September 08, 2016

Marie from United States
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
Simple, clean and comfortable. Will stay there again.
Pros: Clean, classy simple and elegant design. My room was the perfect size with 2 single beds. The shower was AWESOME. The beds were super comfortable. My daughter and I had the best sleep. The staff were all so friendly, accommodating and very respectful. I noticed they put their hand to their heart as they spoke with me. That was a pleasant surprise. Food was excellent. Con: Although the room was cool and inviting after a long hot day, the a/c was a little loud and could use a tune up. It sounded like it was going to stop at any second. Overall, Quest is a great hotel and I will gladly be back if I'm in Cebu again.
Reviewed September 06, 2016

Maria from Philippines
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
First-timer Experience
Very good service by the staff, the hotel is well-equipped and food selection has variety. Location of the hotel accessible.
Reviewed September 06, 2016

Makarius from Philippines
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
You'll keep coming back!!
I really appreciate the clean cool comfy slogan of the hotel. Still consistent with all the services provided.
Reviewed September 05, 2016

LAIMING from China
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 16 nights in August 2016
Enjoyable stay!
The room is spacious with standard amenities, its a good stay for weekenders or business travelers. Although the bathroom is quite small - especially the shower which feels cram. The pool is under renovation and the gym is small and very basic. Its also oddly located in the car park. The food in the restaurant is quite bad and overprice. Plenty of restaurants and malls nearby!
Reviewed September 04, 2016

michelle from Philippines
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Convenient location and value for money
The location of the hotel is just right across Ayala Mall and near everything. Staff are very accommodating and pleasant. Would recommend
Reviewed September 02, 2016

moonmo from South Korea
Couple
Premier Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
good
good
Reviewed September 02, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: