2015
Excellent 8.5
Based on 6122 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6122 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 7.6
Sort by

Maria from Iceland
Family with older children
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
Great place to stay
location, staff, clean
Stayed here for 2 nights with my family before going back to Iceland. Great location, great buffet breakfast, great wifi & great housekeeping too. A very enjoyable & great place to stay.
Reviewed August 12, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

JAEMIN from South Korea
Couple
Premier Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu
Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu
Quest Hotel & Conference Center - CebuQuest Hotel & Conference Center - CebuQuest Hotel & Conference Center - CebuQuest Hotel & Conference Center - CebuQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu
Reviewed August 11, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

julie from Norway
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed one night in August 2015
Good location and Value for money
What I like about this hotel are: Location, this hotel is just right across one of the biggest shopping mall in cebu (Ayala Center Cebu) the hotel room is also clean and the food is good
All in all it was great even though the rooms were small and the staff not very friendly
Reviewed August 11, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

viel from Philippines
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed one night in June 2015
great food
superb breakfast buffet selections, locations and friendly staff
very satisfactory!!!
Reviewed August 10, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

viel from Philippines
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed one night in April 2015
my official home in cebu city
location, service, comfort
superb!!!
Reviewed August 10, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

MARIE from Philippines
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed one night in August 2015
We get value for money.
Near mall. Nice rooms.
Great
Reviewed August 10, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Efren from Philippines
Couple
Junior Suite
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
Friendly and efficient staff .
Service..
Reviewed August 10, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Jon from Philippines
Family with older children
Premier Deluxe
Stayed one night in August 2015
pleasant stay situated in the heart of metro Cebu
1. Location; 2. Breakfast Buffet; 3. Good customer service
Our experience in Quest is fun and a memorable one. We will definitely recommend it to our friends and might come back since it's worth another stay.
Reviewed August 09, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Sheryl from Philippines
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed one night in May 2015
Perfect
location, price, breakfast
The room was nice, though a bit small. You should not miss the buffet breakfast - it was fantastic. The hotel was very close to Ayala Shopping Center, so shopping was not a problem.
Reviewed August 08, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

JAEYEOL from South Korea
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 5 nights in July 2015
comfort, in the downtown, kind staff
comfort, in the downtown, kind staff
Ill just want to say like this if i go to cebu again,Ill stay at here again
Reviewed August 07, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: