2015
Excellent 8.5
Based on 6122 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6122 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 7.6
Sort by

roger from United States
Couple
Premier Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Poor Customer Service
Poor Customer Service
We were staying at the Quest every time we came to Cebu. We needed a small consideration from customer service that would have benefited the hotel.They were too non caring and lazy to assist us even after all out previous business with them! . Beautiful place at least as good as the quest and they do care. Foe professional full service go next door.They will take good care of you the way you would like from and upper end hotel. The staff at the Quest are very nice over all and it's a clean modern facility in a good location.
Reviewed July 19, 2015

john from Australia
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 10 nights in July 2015
This hotel is disgracefull
Location, Location, Location
Very very disappointing....I have issues, 1, I came back to my room and the face of my lap top was broken, I was blamed. 2, I left my credit cards in the hotel safe in my room, I know this cos it was the last act I did after I packed, I was going to take them out last and put them in my pocket, I forgot, I rung from the Cebu airport, told the duty manager of my mistake and he put me on hold for 20 mins before cutting me of without warning or further conversion. I cancelled the cards over Skype, talking to my officer manager in Australia to date no further communication with Quest returns my queries. The cards have not been used.
Reviewed July 19, 2015

Leticia from Australia
Family with older children
Deluxe
Stayed one night in June 2015
Typical Cebuano Air
Place, service, food.
Relaxing, comfortable, safe.
Reviewed July 18, 2015

lu from China
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed one night in February 2014
good price、
service
Reviewed July 18, 2015

SUNGIL from South Korea
Family with older children
Deluxe
Stayed one night in July 2015
good position to go ayala mall
good position, clean,
Reviewed July 18, 2015

Craig from United States
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed one night in July 2015
Truly a home away from home.
Friendliness, food, people, location
Everyone was very friendly and courteous, the location and the food was great. Mr. at the Business Center is very nice and helpful and the pool guys as well. I stayed here before maybe 2 years ago and I can say that this hotel has made a huge progress since then. Mr. Supervisor and kind Miss in front desk is very helpful too. He helped me breezed through my booking extension despite being fully booked that day. And just as we thought the food was getting "old" after 2 days of eating the same thing whoa! They have changed to new food choices and boy was that wonderful too. I could've have stayed another day but unfortunately I already booked a room nearby. Oh security is good too. I would definitely recommend this home away from home.
Reviewed July 18, 2015

Abbey from Australia
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed one night in July 2015
Fantastic hotel, brilliant location
Location, room style, balcony
Absolutely wonderful. Highly recommend this hotel, they location is fantastic and staff are the most helpful in every manner. Brilliant stay for business and leisure.
Reviewed July 17, 2015

karen from Philippines
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
Accessible
Accessibility, affordability and cleanliness
We had a bery nice stay with kids
Reviewed July 15, 2015

KA from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
Excellent breakfast. Convenient location.
Breakfast is excellent with +50 types of food to choose. Located opposite to Ayala Centre where is a shopping and dining paradise. Staff is very friendly.
Reviewed July 14, 2015

Celina from Philippines
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed one night in July 2015
A happy break.
Location / comfort / value for money
Satisfied & relaxing
Reviewed July 12, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: