2015
Excellent 8.5
Based on 6134 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6134 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 9.0
  • Room comfort and quality 8.5
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food and dining 7.6
Sort by

Sterling from United States
Couples
Stayed 1 night in June 2015
Good location. Clean. Comfortable.
Location good. Bed comfortable.
Overall a good hotel. Nothing too spectacular. Food is just ok. Location very good across from Ayala mall. Staff very professional and attentive. Pool area small. And they allow smoking around the pool. Quite annoyed by that. Overall good stay.
Reviewed June 08, 2015

Yannick from Switzerland
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in April 2015
Great stay in Cebu Center
Close to Ayala, great breakfast, comfy beds
The beds are a dream at that hotel. Can't find any more comfortable beds anywhere. The breakfast buffet is really amazing, it has everything and it actually tastes good. Except the staff there is a bit slow when it comes to serve coffee, clean up, or re-arrange things. They should be more professional in the breakfast service. Otherwise this hotel is a gem, walking distance to Ayala, nice Swimming pool. Minibar in the room is highly overpriced, I do not understand why. A bottle of water, 250 pesos or more... umm, okay, will never drink their water again. All in all, a perfect place to stay. Will recommend it to anyone.
Reviewed June 08, 2015

Norielyn from Philippines
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in May 2015
fantastic
Location, cleanliness and their food
Very comfortable, clean and relaxing the food is really good too. This is the best hotel I stayed so far I can't say anything wrong.
Reviewed June 08, 2015

Timothy from Australia
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in June 2015
Nice
Gd location. Friendly staff. Clean room
Room was comfortable. Able to relax after a busy day
Reviewed June 08, 2015

Jan from Belgium
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 12 nights in May 2015
Yummy food,comfy room,friendly staff,near ayala
Friendly staff,they even call.us if we need nurse. Location just less than 5 mins walking from ayala,good food. No problem taking taxi.Clean rooms.Good facilities(gym & swimming pool)we'll be back 😄
My wife and i felt comfortable as to room, bed and food. And she make friends with the staff especialy name Jesse and the rest of staff during breakfast time.House keeping staff were accomodating. We can just walk to ayala mall if we need something. We are happy that we did our wedding dress up in Quest Hotel.thank u to Jack the manager too from my wife Beth.
Reviewed June 08, 2015

Myra from Philippines
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
A value for money hotel, the best!
Value for money, good location, high standard, best food, best staff
I admire the way the staff of this hotel were trained, from the receptionist/front desk, fast and accommodating,know how to find ways in pleasing their guests, Razelle at front desk(I dunno if I have the name right) she went out of her way to accommodate my request, the housekeeping people so courteous, dining crews, the cooks, the chef, I think everyone were all friendly, this last visit of mine was the 5th I guess and I will always choose this hotel to be my home whenever I am in Cebu. The location is great, the food are superb, the hotel is clean, the staff are all friendly, what else should I look for. I just wish they can maintain the standard they are giving their guest...sustainability is very important.
Reviewed June 06, 2015

Jason from United States
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
A great place
Wow the food was actually quite awesome,
Reviewed June 06, 2015

Emmanuel from Switzerland
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
excellent
location, cleanliness, staff
As a single guest my stay was very pleasent. Rooms were very clean (both times) and staff helpful and speedy. There is a metal detector at the entrance which well serves security!! Quest is next / adjacent to ayala shopping center which is very convenient. I haven't had anything to complain about.
Reviewed June 02, 2015

Cheska from Canada
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
Could be a lot better!
First I specifically asked for two single beds but I was given a queen sized bed instead. Second, the room we stayed wasn't cleaned well. Third, staff are very inconsistent.
Reviewed June 01, 2015

Daisy from Philippines
Families with young children
Executive Suite
Stayed 1 night in December 2014
best suite
suite, staffs
fine
Reviewed May 31, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: