2015
Excellent 8.5
Based on 6130 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6130 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 7.6
Sort by

Winnie from Philippines
Business travelers
Deluxe Double or Twin Room
Stayed 4 nights in September 2016
Service not good
Not accommodating. No one asked if need assistance with the luggage. Housekeeping very poor. Still need to call the reception almost everyday to request refilling of toiletries. 2 of the restaurant staff ignored our requests / assistance not only once in my entire stay.
Reviewed September 20, 2016

Melvin from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe Double or Twin Room
Stayed one night in September 2016
Good location
Very close to Ayala Mall. Good service by the staff to check on legitimate taxis, and to provide/collect complaint forms about taxi services. Convenient to get to the tourist destinations (by taxi) such as Fort San Pedro, Magellan's Cross, etc.
Reviewed September 20, 2016

Darren from Australia
Solo travelers
Deluxe Double or Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in September 2016
QUEST is back on top
From the smooth check-in process to the quality of the room, pool, dining room and gym I must say Quest is back to being number one hotel near Ayala mall. The breakfast buffet is sumptuous with ever bite. The omelette is a highlight. Staff wait on your every need. I was offered native chocolate which was a specialty. The pool although under renovation is still great with the pool guy a real friendly character. The rooms are super clean but perhaps the pillows could be newer and softer. The facilities in the room are top quality. The in room dining was quick, hot and yummy. The security is great and makes you feel safe. The buffet dinner varies the theme with each night. It was fresh and great. I must say I enjoyed this friendly atmosphere of this hotel. Five stars...
Reviewed September 19, 2016

Harvy from Philippines
Couples
Premier Deluxe
Stayed one night in September 2016
Good stay
Overall good, except for check in officer that asked us to wait 1.5hrs just for us to check in. She said she will get back to us, she didn't. I have follow it up, then nisha, checked us in. Thanks nisha!
Reviewed September 19, 2016

mark from Australia
Couples
Premier Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
Friendly staff, comfortable bed, near mall
Friendly staff, comfortable bed...etc....
Reviewed September 18, 2016

EMMA from Philippines
Solo travelers
Junior Suite
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Good location.
As alwas, I had a comforatable stay & thank you to all the friendly staff.
Reviewed September 17, 2016

Robert from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed one night in September 2016
Comfortable and clean
Very good for the price, although the advertised discount is misleading as the discounted price seems to be standard.
Reviewed September 17, 2016

VILMA from Philippines
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed one night in September 2016
Cool hotel
Booked one more additional day on this hotel. Good that we've been accommodated at once. Lovely hotel - near to shopping mall. Hubby loves the hotel too. Good selection of breakfast buffet.
Reviewed September 17, 2016

VILMA from Philippines
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
Fab 3-star hotel
Location is good - right next to Ayala Center Cebu; amenities are good. Staff are courteous and nice. Loved it that they have Sunday mass at 6th floor hall - it had saved me time to look for nearby church.
Reviewed September 17, 2016

William from United States
Couples
Deluxe Double or Twin Room
Stayed 4 nights in August 2016
First time staying in the Ayala Hotel Corner
I must say as a relatively regular traveler to The Philippines and Cebu this is my first time staying at this hotel and I was impressed. They appear to run a first class hotel operation here and I although unaccustomed to walking through a metal detector at temporary lodging facilities soon adjusted. I was impressed by the line up of door personnel to include bellboys and security personnel. I was impressed with their seemingly heartfelt greetings particularly the gesture of their hands above their hearts. The security personnel were courteous and thorough in the assurance of our safety as guests whenever we departed the hotel. The often would signal a taxi from the queue , getting our room number, destination for their log as well as providing us with the taxi identifying info (which was also annotated in their log). This made me feel safe as at the very least all of this information would be available in the event of any untoward incident.The front desk personnel were professional, friendly and immaculate in appearance. They ensured that I was welcomed as they very quickly became familiar with my name and room number. It was always a joy dealing with them. the pool staff were cordial and professional. My housekeeping room attendant was friendly and accommodating. The dining room staff were top notch with delightful culinary masterpieces created and artfully displayed daily. The room was clean, comfortable, serviceable and tastefully decorated. tHe complimentary bottled water left daily was greatly appreciated particularly after a hot day traversing the city. tHe only con I could mention was the inconvenience in not having smoking rooms. The two choices we smokers had was to go to the 7th floor pool area (not accessible 24 hours) or to stand out on the street by the curb. Other than that I truly enjoyed my stay. being able to walk to Ayala Mall/The Terraces was priceless. Would I stay here again? Probably.....
Reviewed September 17, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: