Very good 7.6
Based on 610 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 610 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 7.9
  • Room comfort and quality 7.5
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food and dining 7.0
Sort by

Jooyoung from South Korea
Groups
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Overall well stay
(Superior) A Room was spacious and clean. Lamp was quiet soft and romantic, only we were not couples and we want more bright light. Staff were nice, wifi was fast enough.
Reviewed May 10, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Raul from Japan
Groups
Garden View Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Great Value and Dive Center
Great Value and Dive Center
Reviewed May 09, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Joely from Australia
Couples
Garden View Room
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Great dive resort
The staff were great and the resort is right on the water. 40m off the shore and you've got a wall of lots of fish to look at and turtles swimming around. We done our Advanced Open Water through the dive shop here, Sam was great. All the equipment was well kept and in good condition. Will definitely be back to stay again.
Reviewed April 20, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

wan from Taiwan
Solo travelers
Bungalow 5,6,7 and 8
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
travel alone
clean, all snorkeling spot along resort. own dive shop, nice ppl
Reviewed April 11, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

robertus from Netherlands
Families with older children
Sea View Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Very good to stay there
Best location
Reviewed April 08, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

greg from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 9 nights in March 2016
Lovely Hotel
In a great location for the diving and for night time walks to restaurants and bars
Reviewed April 03, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Bruce from Philippines
Groups
Garden View Room
Stayed one night in March 2016
Near the Sardines
The accommodation was great. It is far from the white sand beaches but near the diving areas and the sardines
Reviewed April 01, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Tanya from Philippines
Groups
Bungalow 5,6,7 and 8
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
Most beautiful resort in the area
Loved the view of the sea & nearby islands, loved how all the restos w/ yummy food are walking distance, and loved how there are available tricycles 24/7 (parked outside the main lobby). We walked around the Moalboal strip of resorts & hostels during our weekend stay, and Quo Vadis seems to be the best choice in terms of how their land area was balanced between villas, facilities & landacaped gardens. Other lodging options looked too cramped, dark & shady. Their staff at the front desk & restaurant were very helpful, too. The kitchen staff even thoughtfully wrapped our order of takeaway pizza lunch so we can conveniently enjoy each slice as we took a commuter bus back to Cebu City.
Reviewed March 28, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Jose from Spain
Solo travelers
Garden View Room
Stayed 6 nights in February 2016
Not noise
God personal. OK restaurant
Reviewed March 27, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

AKINORI from Japan
Families with young children
Garden View Room
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Good restaurant, pool and snorkel
We are overall satisfied with our stay here. There is a disco in a walking distance where it seems to get busy on Saturday night. Music wasn't too loud as it"s bit far from the resort but loud noise from motor cycles and drunk people made us awake a few times when they passed by the resort around 3 o'clock in the morning. That is only complain we had.
Reviewed March 26, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: