Very good 7.6
Based on 607 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 607 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 7.0
Sort by

Sze from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Sea View Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Awmsome
Good facilities clean n new and nice staff Highly recommand
Reviewed June 19, 2016

Karen from Philippines
Groups
Garden View Room
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Excellent service
We stayed in a fan room which was unexoectedly big and well ventilated. The dive shop was a big plus. The dive masters were really accommodating. The boat crew were well trained. I like that everyone in the resort has a happy disposition. The breakfast was good. There are better places for lunch and dinner nearby though.
Reviewed June 01, 2016

Kamil from Malaysia
Couples
Garden View Room
Stayed one night in May 2016
Backpackers
Good place to stay.
Reviewed May 29, 2016

Jennifer from United States
Solo travelers
Bungalow 1 Sea view
Stayed one night in May 2016
Beautiful location and lovely resort
We had a great few days at Quo Vadis -- a perfect location on the water, easily accessible to restaurants/shops, but in a quiet area, lovely rooms and restaurants (the bar at sunset can't be beat), and friendly and accommodating staff. Should we be back in Panagsama Beach, we'll definitely return.
Reviewed May 28, 2016

David from United States
Solo travelers
Deluxe Twin Room with Sea View
Stayed 7 nights in May 2016
nice relaxing stay
Very friendly staff and a top notch dive shop. The resort is not new but is kept up well. I had a very simple but clean room with sea view. I was happy and able to relax there. Will come back again.
Reviewed May 25, 2016

Shylender from India
Families with young children
Sea View Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Vacation
Awesome place
Reviewed May 24, 2016

Lewis from United Kingdom
Couples
Sea View Deluxe
Stayed 7 nights in May 2016
Fantastic stay
Stayed a week at quo vadis in one of the Seaview rooms with a perfect water front view and a great restaurant and bar and very attentive staff. The dive team was professional, enthusiastic and fun and the diving is 5 star (great spot for a night dive and sardines!) special thanks to Pieter and his staff who express posted our phone after we left it in the van on the way to the airport. If you want a good place to stay this is it.
Reviewed May 22, 2016

Stiva from Philippines
Couples
Superior
Stayed one night in April 2016
Good, but not trying to impress...
All was good, OK, average for what we found in the PH, but with a little effort into room maintenance it would have had a few more stars on this review (two different rooms - two different broken shower doors, for example). Windows are slotted, so closing completely (airtight) isn't possible, so the first night we heard other guests conversations till quite late. Also the location isn't ideal, it's far from the noisy town, down a dusty rough path and there is no beach, but there are some steps down to the sea / rocks, OK for snorkeling and accessing the boats. There is an unusual road/path that crosses through the resort (and many others), so there is also occasional traffic noise. The diving shop and facilities are quite impressive though. Overall it was OK... It just wouldn't take much for it to be much better. Lovely people though. And what a view from the restaurant!!
Reviewed May 17, 2016

John from United Kingdom
Couples
Garden View Room
Stayed 5 nights in May 2016
Lovely room
I would recommend this place to anyone. Peaceful and tranquil location. Excellent snorkeling and diving facilities and the reef was awesome. Nearby there's plenty of restaurants
Reviewed May 16, 2016

Jooyoung from South Korea
Groups
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Overall well stay
(Superior) A Room was spacious and clean. Lamp was quiet soft and romantic, only we were not couples and we want more bright light. Staff were nice, wifi was fast enough.
Reviewed May 10, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: