Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3291 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 8.9
  • Room comfort and quality 9.0
  • Service 9.1
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food and dining 8.4
Sort by

Anna from Australia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Fantastic, Eco-friendly,,excellent service
Service , staff and location..
Very comfortable and very rewarding
Reviewed January 18, 2016

Dan from Sweden
Business travelers
Stayed 7 nights in January 2016
Great hotel good standard and excellent service
Very high service level, excellent breakfast, clean rooms
Our stay at the Radisson Blu Cebu was great. This is my third time there and I'm still very satisfied. Great value for money, friendly and professional staff, clean rooms and great breakfast. The standard is considerably higher than in other hotels in Cebu. I will stay there again for sure.
Reviewed January 17, 2016

Kraig from United States
Business travelers
Stayed 1 night in January 2016
Radisson Blu is the PREMIER business hotel in Cebu
Service, Facilities, Locaion
Excellent. The staff is superb: friendly, kind, service oriented, dedicated, timely with requests. Seriously, this is THEE place to stay for a business traveler in Cebu!
Reviewed January 17, 2016

Trishia from Philippines
Groups
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in January 2016
Worth It
cleanliness, staff, rooms
Pleasant.
Reviewed January 15, 2016

sok from Singapore
Business travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
Good view and location
food, view and room
It was good and comfortable. I will go back to stay in the hotel again the next trip when I am there.
Reviewed January 15, 2016

Trevor from Australia
Business travelers
Stayed 1 night in January 2016
Nice one night stay
Price, Cleanliness, Location
I enjoyed the Radisson and would recommend it for a short stay.
Reviewed January 14, 2016

Steven from Australia
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Great Hotel
Location, food, staff
As always, it is the best hotel in Cebu, thoroughly enjoyed our stay.
Reviewed January 13, 2016

LEAH from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed 1 night in January 2016
Our Family In Cebu
STAFF,GREAT SERVICE,LOCATION
For the last 3years RADISSON BLU HAS BEEN OUR CHOICE once we stay in The Queen City Of The South!And WE always GET the Great Service for a 5star Hotel . Dedicated STAFF,Like Dazzle from Feria Restaurant.She's very PERSONABLE and CHEERFUL that my husband and I look forward seeing her Warm Smile and SERVICE beyond our expectation each morning.The ladies from the Business Lounge are very accommodating as well .At one time they can tell that we love the fish served to us that they just get another small plate without being asked(A GREAT SERVICE! To the Chef and to the waitress ) Our 5year OLD Daughter ENJOYED their Cooking Lesson,Lunch and Swimming with other children of other guests.Very well organized…Operator Assistance? GLAIZA is one of the MOST HELPFUL Operator I've ever known RADISSON BLU HOTEL, you Got the RIGHT PEOPLE WITH THE RIGHT WORK ATTITUDE...We will be back
Reviewed January 12, 2016

Kenny from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
Worth the Money
Room Comfort, Location and Service
Staff were polite and warm, bed was OK (I had a good night's sleep.) and breakfast was okay. P.S. If you will avail their dinner buffet at Feria, I suggest do it elsewhere. Lunch and dinner menu was the same so I dunno if food was freshly cooked. Free breakfast buffet is much better IMHO.
Reviewed January 11, 2016

Ronald from United States
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Short getaway to the city
Food buffets, Location and Cleanliness
We travel up to Cebu a few times a year and this is our second stay with this hotel. We plan to make all our future stays here as we have stayed in many hotels and this one consistently has exceeded our expectations. All aspects of the stay were pleasant and trouble free.
Reviewed January 10, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: