Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3285 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 8.7
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.0
  • Service 9.1
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 8.4
Sort by

Nathaniel from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed one night in October 2015
Awesome
Rooms are clean and comfortable, accomodating staff and complete amenities
It was a memorable experience! Highly recommended
Reviewed October 29, 2015

Romulo from Australia
Couples
Business Room
Stayed one night in October 2015
One of the best hotel in Cebu.
very nice swimming pool, heaps of food in the buffet and very roomy bedroom.
We had a great time staying overnight in Radisson Blu Hotel. Staff are all kind and helpful. i considered Radisson Blue Hotel is one of the best in Cebu.
Reviewed October 26, 2015

NIno from Philippines
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
good service hotel
near everywhere, quality food and service
we had a good vacation in cebu, highly recommendable!
Reviewed October 25, 2015

NIno from Philippines
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed one night in May 2015
one the best hotel in cebu city
very near from the airport, good rooms, nice facility
my stay was perfect, I'm going back definitely.
Reviewed October 25, 2015

NIno from Philippines
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
very near the airport of cebu
accesible, nice food, adjacent to sm mall
it was a god experience, we had a good time in their pool.
Reviewed October 25, 2015

NIno from Philippines
Couples
Superior
Stayed one night in May 2015
nice cebu hotel
near the map, good service, nice food
I'm going back for sure
Reviewed October 25, 2015

jefferson from Philippines
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Everything was great except for some
Rooms, breakfast were excellent!
The rooms are huge and well kept. Breakfast was great! The gym was too cold, it should have been set to a gym temperature which is about 24-26C and not like 16C.
Reviewed October 25, 2015

Matthew from United States
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
Wonderful vacation!
Service especially from the Management Team and the F&B Staff of the Executive Lounge, Best Value Exec. Suites and Everything Else really!
Suite guests have access to the exec lounge which served breakfast, midday canapés, all day drinks & evening cocktails, ALL of which were COMPLIMENTARY! The check in/out was PAINLESS (they have a dedicated FO team for suite guests). I cannot say enough praises for the Team Manager of the E-Lounge. I am embarrassed to say though that I forgot her name (very bad with names, sorry!). The kitchen and f&b staff in the E-Lounge are excellent especially the chefs who made the made to order eggs & the wait staff---impeccable service! Food served in the E-Lounge although tasty still has room for improvement... perhaps, a little more variety? maybe include some dimsum, some curry dishes &some filipino dessert options(e.g. halo-halo, biko, etc). The room service staff was also great. They really came through for us. Had day guests -needed a bigger table, more plates, etc. The room service staff went the extra mile to provide all our requests! Pool was big... esp enjoyable for kids. Pool bar service team was great/attentive. The pool bar food & drinks choices were a bit limited though. The only incident that left a bit of a sour taste was during one of the evening cocktails we went to. My mother in law didn't enter the E-lounge with us & 1 of the hostesses would not allow her to come in (reason given was that she is wearing shorts). My MIL was actually wearing Capri pants the length was just to her knee & quite presentable. The hostess spoke to my MIL in a very condescending tone.To make it worse, same hostess allowed into the E-lounge a foreigner woman who was wearing very short shorts (her bum is almost showing).When my wife & i approached the hostess, she realized that my MIL is with a white dude & then let her in & apologized to me (not to my MIL). Talk abt Filipinos discriminating their fellow Filipinos! I was not happy (wife was furious). E-Lounge Talked to the manager & manager apologized to MIL. Would greatly recommend! We will definitely be back.
Reviewed October 23, 2015

Barbara from Philippines
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 5 nights in October 2015
Family reunion due to death in family.
Good food, good service, and nice staff
Very good. Room is clean but curtains needed to be ironed or pressed. Food is great, good selection from breakfast to lunch and dinner buffet. Staff are very nice.
Reviewed October 20, 2015

Vishal from India
Business travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
Good hotel
Good hotel
Short stay but was very comfortable
Reviewed October 19, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: