Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3289 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.0
  • Service 9.1
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 8.4
Sort by

LEAH from Philippines
Couple
Stayed 7 nights in July 2015
Service With A Heart!
CLEANLINESS,STAFF,LOCATION
It's our 7th stay for a 10-14 days each time in two years period.NEVER been disappointed. I recommend this Hotel for EVERYBODY whom enjoys LUXURY WITHOUT having to spend your fortune for a PLACE YOU CAN CALL A SECOND HOME . sTAFF are very Attentive,trained WELL and Radisson BLU has been our ONLY HOTEL to stay with in Cebu BECAUSE THEY don't give you just good service but GO BEYOND EXPECTATION,THEY ALWAYS GIVE YOU EXCEPTIONAL SINCERE SERVICE REGARDLESS OF WHICH DEPARTMENT You may go... Richard,Kent,Dazzle and the company from Feria Restaurant completes Our breakfast each day with their very welcoming smile each morning.I LOVE THE FRUITS they prepare for me and my husband.THEY are people with the heart to serve . KUDOS TO ALL OF YOU ,especially to the Supervisor of CONCIERGE whom arranged our transpo from the Cebu Airport to the hotel when there was a flood and getting a ride was a great challenge. Glaiza AND Denise a Overwhelmingly helpful.I wish If these employees can be given a PROMOTION for they are PASSIONATE with their Job and VERY ACCOMODATING.
Reviewed September 13, 2015

Kristine from Philippines
Group
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
The Best Hotel in Metro Cebu
Clean and big Room, Complete Facilities, The best Amenities
Radisson Blu Cebu is the best hotel i've been to in Cebu by far.. will definitely book another stay when I travel back to Cebu! The buffet breakfast was superb !!!
Reviewed September 11, 2015

de from France
Couple
Superior
Stayed 1 night in May 2015
Good transit hotel
Location, location, location
Brief but confortable
Reviewed September 07, 2015

kim from South Korea
Business traveler
Stayed 1 night in June 2015
very good hotel
Shopping and city tour
very crean and night life shopping good
Reviewed September 05, 2015

jimmy from United States
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
Alway's Satified as regular customer
customer service, location, lobby music (entertainment)
I'm a regular traveler to cebu and I alway's enjoy Radisson Blu. I'm writing this review to mention excellent service by one of the front desk associates "Stephanie. I remembered her from my last stay over a year ago, and once again she impressed me with her sincere curtesy and assisted me when I had an issue. It's employees like this that are a true asset to any business and I just wanted to give mention my appreciation. Aside from that, I will alway's put Radisson Blu on the top of my list to stay when looking for a great experience.
Reviewed August 27, 2015

Maria from Philippines
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Great location, great hotel
Spacious, luxurious, very clean
Stay was great! The executive suite was very spacious and comfortable. The living room is ideal if u have any guests over for hanging out. The bedroom was also well kept. The walk in closet was very useful. The huge bathroom with the separate tub with a view of the pier was a plus! Breakfast could be served in your room as well if you have a lazy morning. All in all it was a wonderful stay!
Reviewed August 23, 2015

KATSUHIRO from Japan
Business traveler
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
It's good but wash basin was clogged when I stayed
The food is really good.
So so ok
Reviewed August 20, 2015

DANIEL from Philippines
Business traveler
Business Room
Stayed 1 night in August 2015
Business Room
Room Comfort, Business Lounge, Location
Staff properly addressed inconvenience of late room turn-over Access to buisness lounge is included, includes afternoon tea and cocktail hour
Reviewed August 18, 2015

mihwa from South Korea
Family with teens
Superior
Stayed 1 night in February 2015
Good location
location clean food
i just stayed 1night. very comfortable bed and clean room.
Reviewed August 16, 2015

john from United Kingdom
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
complete with amenities and close to SM mall.
clean and child friendly. the food was great. swimming pool was a hit with the children.
It was relaxing. Staff were friendly and helpful.
Reviewed August 07, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: