Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3284 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.0
  • Service 9.1
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 8.4
Sort by

Judith from Philippines
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed one night in May 2015
Nice ambience and location, clean and comfy rooms.
Comfortable to stay, accessible to all malls, clean and good food,accomodating staff, slight affordable hotel rates, nice ambience, perfect site for couples
Excellent, comfortable, nice food, very happy sleepy every day. Very exciting and adventurous experience to stay with.
Reviewed June 03, 2015

michael from Philippines
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed one night in May 2015
stay at radisson cebu...
location, staff, pool
Overall, I liked the hotel & would recommend to anyone with/without families. The staff was helpful and accomodating, unlike other hotels which can be rude or insensitive. The room is ok though could be more clean. The gym is great and the pool is good too. Best is location as a big mall is located beside it.
Reviewed June 03, 2015

joonhong from South Korea
Families with older children
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
not bad
food cool
Not bad but not ok
Reviewed June 02, 2015

Alma from United States
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
Good
Nice and the people were very friendly and acxomodating
It was a nice atay
Reviewed June 02, 2015

Vivian from Brazil
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
Great stay, once again.
Great location & great food
This was our second stay, and once again, we loved it! We hope to be back when visiting Cebu.
Reviewed June 02, 2015

Daisy from Philippines
Groups
Superior
Stayed one night in December 2014
best hotel
room, staffs, dining
very awesome
Reviewed May 31, 2015

Daisy from Philippines
Groups
Superior
Stayed one night in March 2015
best hotel
dining, staffs, room
very awesome
Reviewed May 31, 2015

Camila from United States
Families with older children
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
Sweet bites
Clean, accessibility n staff friendliness
Love the hotel n my stay:) the only glitch was my mosquito bites:( while outside the pool area w/friends one night, even my poor hydrocortisone cream didn't seem to work:( but a staff nurse gave me zinc oxide calamine cream n voila! scratching stops:) Tnx:)
Reviewed May 29, 2015

JANETH from Philippines
Families with older children
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
Good location and good food
Great location and good food
Great stay
Reviewed May 26, 2015

Irene from Philippines
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
Best Hotel in Cebu City
1. Rooms are clean and spacious
Reviewed May 25, 2015


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: