Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3289 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.0
  • Service 9.1
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 8.4
Sort by

Tengku from Malaysia
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed 7 nights in March 2015
Nice & comfortable
buffet selection are good. Near the mall. Big swimming pool
the staff very friendly & helpful. The mall just beside the hotel. 50% buffet dinner on Saturday, Thursday and Tuesday
Reviewed March 29, 2015

Louis from United States
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 1 night in March 2015
Nice hotel, bad location
Price, value and service
This is a nice full-service hotel with a pleasant pool, fitness, restaurant, and great service. The price was fair and there are clean rooms with decent Internet. Security is pretty good too. The only issue is the location- overlooking a shipping yard.
Reviewed March 28, 2015

Peter from United States
Family with older children
Superior
Stayed 1 night in March 2015
Great option for a night before your flight
Location, restaurant, pool
We stayed here for one night before our flight- after 5 days diving in Moalboal. It was a wonderful place to relax, nice pool and great location next to the mall. Buffet food was great and the staff very welcoming. I would highly recommend it. Great value !
Reviewed March 28, 2015

Andrew from United Kingdom
Couple
Superior
Stayed 1 night in March 2015
Best Hotel
Standard, Location, Staff
As always the Radisson Blu Cebu never fails to impress me. My top choice hotel for Cebu.
Reviewed March 27, 2015

Michael from Australia
Solo traveler
Stayed 7 nights in March 2015
First stay in the Blue
Location, room comfort, service
I enjoyed the. Stay. The service was excellent. People very friendly and helpful. The location was excellent. The only thing that effected me was that both me and my partner suffered from upset stomach after Breakfast on weekend. Overall good stay
Reviewed March 26, 2015

Michael from Australia
Couple
Premier Room
Stayed 4 nights in March 2015
Corner Suite
Bed, Food, Facilities
Excellent wifi, free live entertainment, excellent food and service, easy access to SM mall. Overall excellent hotel
Reviewed March 26, 2015

EMMA from Philippines
Couple
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
Nice Hotel
Convenient place, nice hotel, friendly staff
As always, we had a wonderful stay.
Reviewed March 18, 2015

Dawn from United Kingdom
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in March 2015
Lambert R&D
Attentive staff; cleanliness; excellent choices of foods
A very enjoyable 3 day stay
Reviewed March 17, 2015

Brett from Australia
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
Rad Blu
Location, pool and breakfast
Reviewed March 16, 2015

Yuliana from Indonesia
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 1 night in July 2014
definitely the best hotel in Cebu City
room, view, service
best hotel in Cebu City, no doubt I only can recommend it to anyone. Staff performance is outstanding, especially for Cebu where so many hotels employ non professional staff Will be coming back for sure
Reviewed March 16, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: