Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3289 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.0
  • Service 9.1
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 8.4
Sort by

KI from United Kingdom
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in March 2015
5-star overrating
Friendly and helpful staff, cleanliness, can't think of the third
Neighborhood traffic was terrible. Elevators were always long awaited. Tea and coffee served in the buffet breakfast came with a cork-musty smell.
Reviewed March 13, 2015

ANTONIO from Philippines
Couples
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
most courteous hotel - good eye contact and sincer
staff, cleanliness and buffet breakfast
One of my best stays in a hotel after being in SG, JKT and CAN.
Reviewed March 12, 2015

Stephen from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
Once again outstanding stay
Staff friendliness, clean comfortable room, excellent location
3rd time stayed here. For sure will be back. Nothing more to be said
Reviewed March 12, 2015

shaul from Israel
Couples
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in March 2015
very good
room service hotel
good hotel wite good price real 5 star hotel
Reviewed March 11, 2015

Maria from Philippines
Couples
Superior
Stayed 1 night in June 2014
Very comfy hotel.
Very accessible location, room is very spacious, very cozy hotel.
It was our first time to check in the hotel without our kids. I should say its very comfortable for just husband & wife bonding. Very relaxing stay. Very near SM where we can shop or eat anytime we want.
Reviewed March 08, 2015

Michael from Germany
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 1 night in February 2015
Best place to stay when in Cebu
Everything was perfect in this hotel
Reviewed March 07, 2015

EDLIN from Philippines
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
Wonderful Stay
very strategically located, nice and spacious rooms and excellent service
It was pleasant from the moment i walked in until the time i checked out. Excellent food however i see no changes in the menu ever since - didn't see anything new in the food selection (breakfast buffet). Staff are nice and very warm.
Reviewed March 06, 2015

June from Philippines
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
Great Hotel
Location, Comfort, Gym
Very relaxing stay while my son enjoyed the pool.
Reviewed March 04, 2015

Lota from Philippines
Couples
Superior
Stayed 1 night in February 2015
Hard rock Bed. Cheap beddings and pillows
Location and buffet breakfast
Raddison is overrated. Way too expensive compared to waterfront. Claiming to be a 5 star yet the bed Was too stiff and the doona and pillows felt very cheap. I woke up many times through the night as I Couldn't Get comfortable. Waterfront is way cheaper, more things to do and bed is more comfortable
Reviewed February 28, 2015

Ailene from Philippines
Groups
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
Great, great great!!
Comfortable big room, nice staff and good food!
Excellent! I am so happy we spent 2 nights here. I will see you again when I go back to Cebu!
Reviewed February 27, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: