Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3284 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 8.9
  • Room comfort and quality 9.0
  • Service 9.1
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food and dining 8.4
Sort by

CERES from Philippines
Business travelers
Stayed one night in July 2014
Great experience
Hotel comfort, location and pleasant staff
One of the best hotels in the VisMin area, if not the best so far. Location is next to a shopping mall, proximity to airport is good. Nice bed and hotel amenities. Food is great too.
Reviewed November 16, 2014

Sunkyeong from South Korea
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
nice hotel
good location/ clean room/ kind staff
very clean and cozy room.. not so good internet condition..
Reviewed November 16, 2014

Achilles from Philippines
Groups
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
good location but a little bit expensive
nice location and big rooms
Reviewed November 16, 2014

Enes from Turkey
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed one night in November 2014
great experience
good location, clean hotel, freindly staff
It was a business trip and hotel is the best fit for a business meeting or conventions. very comfortable and clean.
Reviewed November 16, 2014

Enes from Turkey
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed one night in November 2014
Classy
clean, neat, high end
It was a business trip and hotel is the best fit for a business meeting or conventions. very comfortable and clean.
Reviewed November 16, 2014

Tiaw from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
Having great time
First they upgrade me to executive suite, have complementary cocktail lounge at 20th storey free from 6 to 8 pm and the buffet breakfast was very nice
Very good as I said they upgraded me to executive suite
Reviewed November 15, 2014

Agnes from Philippines
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
near in customs
best for us with our business
Reviewed November 13, 2014

Christopher from Australia
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed one night in July 2014
.
.
.
Reviewed November 13, 2014

Kathrina from Philippines
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed one night in June 2014
Always a Worthwhile Experience
Breakfast Buffet, Accessibility, Comfy Room
Reviewed November 13, 2014

kevin from United Kingdom
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed one night in July 2014
Great hotel
nice location, great foo and staff
i liked this hotel, its a bit far out of town but the hotel is nice, the pool and restaurant is very nice to sit and have a drink especially around the pool in the evening
Reviewed November 12, 2014


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: