Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3284 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 8.9
  • Room comfort and quality 9.0
  • Service 9.1
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food and dining 8.4
Sort by

mario from Portugal
Couples
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
cebu
swimimngpool location confort
perfect
Reviewed October 30, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

LAWRENCE from Philippines
Couples
Premier Room
Stayed one night in August 2014
One of the best hotels in Cebu
Food, City View, and located beside SM Cebu
Very nice experience. Our stay was worth it. The hotel is located just beside SM Cebu. The staff are very accommodating and very helpful. The rooms are very clean and comfortable. But best of all, the food was very nice with a wide range of selection. I will definitely be back.
Reviewed October 29, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Roberto from Philippines
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed one night in October 2014
A lot of fun
Location, comfort, security
My family very satisfied.
Reviewed October 29, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Graeme from South Africa
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed one night in October 2014
Nice stay
Ambience, style, and grandeur
Very nice stay, wonderful rooms, clean and very well presented. Very friendly and efficient staff, reasonably good food, especially the breakfast, however the dinner buffet meat selection such as the lechon, grilled chicken and pork was very dry and the selection of cooked vegetables was poor. However, a special mention goes to Jevon, one of the waiters at Feria, who serves in the restaurant, for his very friendly and attentive service. The pool area is very well laid out and attractive but the choking fumes from the traffic beyond the hotel walls is oppressive at times. This hotel will be my choice the next time I go to Cebu.
Reviewed October 28, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

FERMIN from United States
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed one night in October 2014
Extraordinary
Staff are very pleasant and courteous among all others and that's what matters the most to me!!!
Worth going back... will sign up for Exclusive Membership!!! One of the best in Cebu!!!
Reviewed October 28, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

June from Philippines
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
Near Shopping Mall
Pool, Location, food
We had a fun and relaxing stay at Radisson Blu.
Reviewed October 27, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

dennis from Philippines
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed one night in October 2014
Great Stay!
Location, Room, Staff
Hotel offers great value for money. Location is perfect, just across SM Cebu. Staff was polite and helpful. Buffet breakfast was ok but could be better in terms of more choice. Overall a great hotel. I'm sure to comeback if I get the chance.
Reviewed October 27, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

jim from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
All great , food not upto 5 star standard
Rooms , clean, elegant
Nice getaway but the pool needs to be deeper chest height not good enough very hard to swim its more for the kids
Reviewed October 27, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Torben from Germany
Business travelers
Stayed one night in October 2014
all good
food, parking, room
Comfortable as usual. Staff does a great job and goes the extra mile. Will be back!
Reviewed October 26, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

jamie from Australia
Couples
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
best hotel in cebu
rooms , service and value
Its a brilliant hotel and feels very homely... only issue is the buffet .. although the food is great its very expensive... much cheaper options across the road at SM mall
Reviewed October 26, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: