Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3285 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 8.7
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.0
  • Service 9.1
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 8.4
Sort by

Lawrence from United Kingdom
Couple
Superior
Stayed one night in October 2014
Fantastic Hotel
Great location, Excellent staff and an exceptional room
having stayed in so many different hotels in cebu my stay at the radisson was like a breath of fresh air. From the moment you walk through the main entrance you treated as if you are the only guest staying there. Fantastic professional staff excellent presentation in every department and a room which i believe is the best value in cebu. Now that i have sampled the Radisson Blu standard of hospitality, I don't need to look anywhere else for a hotel when i come back to cebu.
Reviewed October 26, 2014

Ria from Philippines
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed one night in October 2014
Very nice hotel
Very ideal for business travelers because there is a lot of places nearby you can choose for meetings
The rooms were very nice and amenities were good, breakfast was also very good, so many yummy choices
Reviewed October 26, 2014

Andrew from United Kingdom
Couple
Superior
Stayed one night in October 2014
Best Hotel In Philippines
Attentive staff, beautiful setting,value for money.
I have been visiting the Philippines now for more than 3 yrs ,i have been fortunate to have travelled to many islands and stayed at many Hotels ,to date ,not 1 Hotel comes near to the Radisson of Cebu ,not just in quality but attention to detail and value for money ?? The food is the best by far ,the rooms for me rate amongst some of the best in the world! I have made the mistake of booking at other Hotels while staying in Cebu and for reasons that i do not want to write down here , i have paid for it and my butt was most deservid of a swift kick for forgetting that FOR ME THE RADISSON OF CEBU rates 1 of the best in the world , I for 1 will indeed visit every year and will recommend to all my business colleagues .
Reviewed October 25, 2014

thierry from Switzerland
Couple
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
just very disapointed
parking,location,and nothing else
Radisson blu hotel complain ...very convenient to be beside a big mall but room was not really clean they don't take out the bin every time they clean the buffet food its for Asian but not really the best for tourist especially European people but the worst is when your are cash out they give you the bill even your not finish eating its feel embarrassing for the customer they don't wait the customer finish there food then give the bill....  And the swimming pool they let people swim even no proper swimming suit some they wear T-shirt and short... inacceptable for a class hotel
Reviewed October 25, 2014

Wayne from Australia
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
nice clean big hotel
nice pool close to mall
Reviewed October 24, 2014

Hector from Philippines
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed one night in October 2014
Accessibility
Cleanliness, Proximity to shopping area
Reviewed October 24, 2014

Rick from United States
Couple
Superior
Stayed one night in October 2014
Like always
Overall great hotel
Like always it was great
Reviewed October 23, 2014

Cymbelline from Philippines
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed one night in October 2014
Great time at Radisson Blu!
friendly staff, efficient and comfortable stay
My stay at Radisson Blu was great. Everything turned out very well. The staff was very professional and made sure that I would enjoy my stay. My only comment would be the mattresses, they were a bit hard, but nonetheless, it was alright. I would definitely recommend to my friends and family! Til the next time ;)
Reviewed October 21, 2014

Susana from Philippines
Family with teens
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
Family vacation in Radisson
location near the city, accessibility to shopping and dining places, friendliness of the staff
I recommended this hotel to my family for our annual holiday in Cebu. My experience this time was the opposite of my great experience on my first visit during my business meetings. This time, with my family, was disappointing: 1. we waited 3 hours to get our 3 booked rooms 2. the rooms were not complete with amenities such as sleepers, toiletries, bathrobes, laundry bags, drinking water and fresh towels. You have to dial service one to get all of these! It also takes 30 minutes for someone to bring the requests to our rooms. I had to make follow ups too to get these done. 3. The pillows were not at all comfortable 4. They seem to be automatically turning air-conditioning to an economy mode, that even I set the temperature to 19 degrees, the temp will bring it back to 22 which to me is uncomfortable. 5. the lady serving at the lounge was snubbish and arrogant while all the rest are friendly and helpful. It's a pity I was not able to get her name, but definitely, she brings the customer experience down She was on duty during the nights of Oct 17 and 18.
Reviewed October 20, 2014

alfred from United States
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed one night in October 2014
Perfectvhotel
Friendly, shopping, perfect location
Very nice as always! Stayed here many times, good buffet, very friendly staff. Clean hotel and very nice rooms! I will be back again!
Reviewed October 19, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: