Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3289 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 8.9
  • Room comfort and quality 9.0
  • Service 9.1
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food and dining 8.4
Sort by

Katherine from United States
Couple
Superior
Stayed 1 night in September 2014
Awesome stay for the night
The hotel is excrptionally clean with good decent beds. The food was superb. The staff friendly and accommodating.
Stay was very pleasant. Location perfect for shoppers as it vonnects eith the largest mall in Cebu. I would recommend this hotel to my relatives and friends
Reviewed September 05, 2014

Lyndon from Philippines
Business traveler
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
Great Hotel in the City
Location, Price and New Hotel
Great Staff, Best Location and Food is Awesome!
Reviewed September 05, 2014

stella from Ireland
Couple
Superior
Stayed 1 night in April 2013
Cockroaches in our bedroom
Location to the port
WWe had to re book on the spot and pay all over again even though the hotel was very empty. When we arrived at our room there were cockroaches in the bathroom and the room was not very clean. We called reception and they sent a man up to spray the room rather than offer to move us. I felt uncomfortable and did not enjoy my stay.
Reviewed September 03, 2014

WEI from Taiwan
Couple
Superior
Stayed 1 night in June 2014
Expensive hotel but worth it
close to SM mall
Very friendly, close to SM mall, swimming pool more like for kids not adults. Gym is ok, but massage over charing. Food is great but too many ppl fighting for it.
Reviewed September 01, 2014

Eleanor from Singapore
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in August 2014
Eleanor
Great location with good service. The breakfast was really nice. All well worth the cost.
Reviewed September 01, 2014

Christine from Philippines
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed 1 night in August 2014
will come back
good food. nice rooms. good location
Reviewed September 01, 2014

Chariya from Thailand
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
Great hotel
Clean , good services , large bedroom
I really enjoyed my stay at this hotel. The room was big , clean and nice. Breakfast was fantastic and there were variety of food.
Reviewed August 31, 2014

Torben from Germany
Business traveler
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
good as usual
next to SM
Uneventful stay. Staff is doing a good job. Only the lounge buffet needs some more variety as it gets boring after 3 days of having almost the same selection.
Reviewed August 30, 2014

princess from Philippines
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed 1 night in April 2014
will come back
location, comfortable bed, awesome pool
Reviewed August 27, 2014

jung from South Korea
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed 1 night in August 2014
Good Location
Location, Swimming Pool, Professional staffs
Reviewed August 26, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: