Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3285 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 8.7
  • Location 8.9
  • Room comfort and quality 9.0
  • Service 9.1
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food and dining 8.4
Sort by

Mathew from Australia
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
Top quality hotel, good value for money
Rooms were large and comfortable, staff were kind and helpful, food was great
Reviewed July 21, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Paul from United Kingdom
Couples
Superior
Stayed one night in December 2013
Clean large corporate
Garden bar breakfast
Stay was as expected for a raddison
Reviewed July 20, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Dario from Philippines
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
Overall a good experience
Friendly staff Easy and fast checkin checkout Well maintained rooms
Nice experience. Attentive and friendly staff. Well maintained rooms. Nice city view. I would consider this place again in my next cebu visit.
Reviewed July 18, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

amabel from Philippines
Families with older children
Superior
Stayed one night in July 2014
Awesome.....
cleanliness, friendly staff and great buffet breakfast....
LOVE IT !!
Reviewed July 16, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

grahame from Australia
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed one night in July 2014
Great Hotel, Friendly Staff
Room size & cleanliness, Friendliness of staff
Our stay was very pleasant from the moment we were greeted at the entrance to the time we checked out. The rooms are very well appointed. I can only say positive things about this hotel.
Reviewed July 15, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Judy from Philippines
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed one night in July 2014
Superb
Luxury, clean, room is big
Superb
Reviewed July 15, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Yau from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
Very good business hotel
Friendly staff, high speed internet, comfortable stay
The internet was fast and easy to logon. the hotel is next to SM City, a huge shopping mall with a lot of dining options. It's a good business hotel in Cebu.
Reviewed July 15, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Ross from Australia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
Nice hotel
Breakfast and dinner buffet, walk to mall
excellent, best buffet I've had in Cebu, classy hotel but reasonably priced
Reviewed July 13, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

ramon from Philippines
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
Comfortable
Business desk, accomodating staff/managers, easy access
My stay in cebu was generally okay. The hotel was responsive to my needs as a business traveller.
Reviewed July 13, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Han from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
Great
clean room, wonderful staff, nice food
Reviewed July 12, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: