Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3289 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.0
  • Service 9.1
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 8.4
Sort by

Mariecor from United States
Family with teens
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
Fantastic
Professional and friendly staff, excellent buffet breakfast, cleanliness
Had a wonderful time. My family enjoyed the excellent breakfast buffet.
Reviewed June 17, 2014

Rishi from Singapore
Couple
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
Excellent City hotel
Breakfast, Staff, Near mall
If you really need to stay at the beach this may not be for you. If not this is the best choice in Cebu City. Everything was excellent.
Reviewed June 17, 2014

Antonio from Australia
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
Great Location, facilities and service
Location, Facilties, Service
It was great for the time I was there but obviously a more important and valued customer extended their stay which meant that we were taken to an alternative hotel for the first night. The transition was well arranged and delivered but still left a bit of a bad taste!
Reviewed June 17, 2014

Maximo from Philippines
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 1 night in January 2014
Comfortable
Amenities, location, food
It was a very comfortable stay.
Reviewed June 17, 2014

Lucilyn from Philippines
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 1 night in April 2014
very relaxing and comfortable stay
breakfast, big beds, nice garden
The hotel is just adjacent to SM Cebu, so it is very conveniently located near a shopping center. If your purpose is just to relax and rest within the city, then this hotel is for you. The big and comfortable bed provides enough relazation plus the band that plays in the hotel lobby every nite provides respite from your room. If you want to leave the hotel premises, watch a movie or just go window shopping...SM is just s very short walk as it is adjacent to the hotel. There is a covered walkway from the hotel to the mall..so no need for an umbrella during rainy days.
Reviewed June 16, 2014

Lucilyn from Philippines
Group
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013
I love my stay at tis hotel
garden, room and location
This is my first time at his hotel and I loved my stay here. The breakfast buffet was great, the gardens are very relaxing and I love the and that plays at the lobby every night--very relaxing. Hotel is connected to SM shopping mall
Reviewed June 16, 2014

steven from Australia
Family with young children
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
good hotel
breakfast, pool ,staff
very enjoyable only fault the fridge wasn't cold enough
Reviewed June 16, 2014

Alexandra from Philippines
Family with teens
Superior
Stayed 1 night in June 2014
Good staff, good location and comfy rooms.
Easy access from airport and to other night life location
We arrived late in Cebu Airport but despite of that, the hotel was in an easy access and the lobby is just extremely welcoming ... We checked in really quick and our bedroom was very comfy. Overall, Good stay
Reviewed June 16, 2014

Femia from Philippines
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 1 night in January 2014
cool, clean and comfy
cool, clean and comfy
Memorable
Reviewed June 14, 2014

Femia from Philippines
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in January 2014
cool, clean, comfy
cool, clean, comfy
Nice!
Reviewed June 14, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: