Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3285 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 8.7
  • Location 8.9
  • Room comfort and quality 9.0
  • Service 9.1
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food and dining 8.4
Sort by

steven from United States
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in May 2014
It is good for a short stay (3-4) days.
Located near a large mall, clean and safe.
It was good, I was able to relax and spend a few days hanging out, do some sightseeing and shopping in Cebu.
Reviewed May 27, 2014

Nadine from United States
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed one night in May 2014
Excellent Stay!
The hotel in close to the shopping center. The attentiveness of the staff is excellent. The security is doing a good job assisting guest in and out of the hotel.
We had an excellent stay in the hotel because my kids enjoyed the pool. The only matter I don't like is we were placed in the 20th floor I have two kids ages 4 and 6 and every time we were in the elevator both my kids felt dizzy but when we talk to the front desk staff they were able to accommodate us even though the hotel was packed during our visit. The only thing when making reservation with agoda or other booking site since the price is less compared going directly to the hotel the rooms being offered is on the high floor. In the U.S. hotel they have a policy that when guest staying with children they are placed in lower level just in case of emergency. So I hope one day Radison Blu will do the same because for me they are 5 star hotel. Will used them again next time we visit Cebu.
Reviewed May 26, 2014

Bruno from Italy
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in April 2014
My stay at Radisson Blue hotel was really good!
All is good at Radisson Blue hotel, i really recommend it!
My stay was really good and enjoyable. I really recommend Radisson Blue hotel in Cebù.
Reviewed May 26, 2014

lorie from Philippines
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed one night in May 2014
Highly recommended
Staff and accommodation
I highly recommend this hotel in cebu. They are very considerate to allow us for early check in since we have a baby. The staffs are really Accommodating. Overall the hotel is really nice and relaxing to stay. Breakfast is also good :))
Reviewed May 26, 2014

Venus from United States
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
The hotel was great, friendly staff.
Security, cleanliness, good food
The hotel was great...place is secured. Few step away from a big shopping mall
Reviewed May 26, 2014

Yew from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
Relaxing and learn a lot about Phillipine's histor
Location of Hotel, friendly and helpful staff, has a lot of in-house facitly
Excellent. Don't mind visiting again.
Reviewed May 26, 2014

Estrella from Philippines
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in May 2014
I love the Radisson.
Comfort, service, value for money
My stay was good as always. I wasn't able to get my favorite food this time around though. It wasn't available and they couldn't make it for me unlike in the past. But the staff was still very accommodating. The massage was wonderful. My room was very comfortable.
Reviewed May 25, 2014

Paul from United Kingdom
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
Top notch international hotel close to city centre
Big comfortable room, stunningly good breakfast buffet, high service standards
The approach to the hotel is a bit on the industrial side, it being located across the road from the container and ferry terminals. However its location next to a major shopping mall gives plenty of opportunity for low cost eating and drinking as well as any necessary last minute purchases. Inside the hotel, it is what you would expect of a Radisson Blu, but probably better than most. Efficient staff on reception, in the restaurants, on room service and on maid service. My large room was well equipped and serviced. Everything worked as it should, and the staff were cheerful and helpful. The breakfast needs special mention; I am a seasoned traveler with many nights per year in this class of hotel, and consider breakfast buffet here was probably the most varied and well presented I have experienced. Well done guys!
Reviewed May 25, 2014

Michael from Denmark
Couple
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
very friendly well trained staff
Staff, room, restaurant
Excellent, a very well managed first class hotel with excellent facilities
Reviewed May 25, 2014

roger from United States
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed one night in May 2014
Very nice place to stay in Cebu
Cleanliness, staff, buffet
Awesome place to stay.Very attentive staff who spoke fluent english.Room was extremely clean and we'll furnished. Restaurant was very nic.Food was great and they have the best buffet I have ever eaten.
Reviewed May 25, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: