Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3284 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.0
  • Service 9.1
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 8.4
Sort by

richard from United States
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in April 2014
Enjoyable time
food, service, pool
Customer service was great. The staff was friendly and always helpful. Our granddaughter got a rash and a nurse was there in hotel and came to help us. GREAT SERVICE.
Reviewed May 16, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Jessa from Philippines
Couple
Superior
Stayed one night in May 2014
great customer service! Great comfort and privacy
Staff Hotel room Centrally located
Great customer service! love the comfort of the bed. easy access to go around the city as it it is centrally located. very nice lobby interior.
Reviewed May 15, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

vilma from Philippines
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed one night in May 2014
4 strars
Good food,comfortable big bed,cool garden ambiance
It was very good
Reviewed May 15, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Pinky from Philippines
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
Satisfied!
Staff - Cleanliness - Location
Over-all its great!
Reviewed May 15, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Renato from Philippines
Couple
Superior
Stayed one night in May 2014
It was a relaxing experience.
near the mall, airport and very accessible.
It was ok even if initially we asked for a non smoking room and were given a room that smelled of cigarette smoke. The hotel transferred us immediately though to a better room.
Reviewed May 14, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Jeremy from Canada
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed one night in May 2014
Planned for 1 night, loved it, stayed!
The Staff, the food, the opulence!
I cant say enough good about this hotel. Now first off, I recommend booking online in advance as you can get some amazing deals. Mine worked out to being like 50-60% off from what I could tell but I may be wrong. The first thing youll notice is the grand scale of the entrance. It is massive and gorgeous! You are greeted by suited/gowned staff that convey you and your luggage to reception. The staff has exceptional language skills and an excellent demeanor and attitude! Was very impressed by this. Once you get to your room, youll find it clean, high tech, spacious and comfortable! The food from what I can tell is usually a buffet but dont let that fool you. The buffet is broken up into several sections spanning around 200-220 feet from what I could tell. The sheer selection is incredible and the food is delicious, as is the service here. Room service is prompt and delicious. Menus are also available for the restaurant I believe but you wont need one. There is a pool, a fitness center and anything you could need to make your stay in Cebu City comfortable! Highly recommended and my compliments to the staff; we really didnt want to leave.
Reviewed May 14, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Arlita from Philippines
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
excellent service
staff, service, location
Please improve buffet selection esp breakfast
Reviewed May 14, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Marietta from United Kingdom
Couple
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
Excellent
Clean, staffs are nice , affordable
Reviewed May 13, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

SATORU from Japan
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed one night in April 2014
Excellent
Luxury, staff
Reviewed May 11, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Gimby from Philippines
Couple
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
Very relaxing stay
Location, food, staff
Location and food was good with attentive staffs
Reviewed May 10, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: