Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3284 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.0
  • Service 9.1
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 8.4
Sort by

Mirco from Germany
Family with older children
Stayed 3 nights in April 2014
very friendly staff, next to SM Mall
close to the SM Shopping Mall, nice and large pool, very friendly and attentive staff.
We had been in this hotel before, its very clean, perfectly located next to the SM Shopping Mall and only 20 minutes away from the Airport. This time we had our wedding preparation their and it was just great. We were allowed to have all the people to help/support us in our rooms and we could make great pictures in several locations in the hotel.
Reviewed May 10, 2014

Estrella from Philippines
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 7 nights in May 2014
Relaxing
Location, comfort, accommodation
My stay was wonderful. I was travelling on business and was very tired but Radisson was always good to come home too. This time, I wanted something usually available from the buffet but I was too tired to go down. It wasn't on the room service menu but they made it upon my request. Every time I stay in this hotel, the staff would go an extra mile and it makes my stay so much more enjoyable.
Reviewed May 10, 2014

Alfonso from Philippines
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed one night in March 2014
superb
Accommodation, facilities, value for the money
it was great and value for the money is worth it,
Reviewed May 08, 2014

Napoleon from Philippines
Family with young children
Stayed one night in December 2013
great!
location, friendly staff, value for money
great!
Reviewed May 07, 2014

Daniel from United States
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
Centrally located with warm atmosphere
1- convenience to SM Cebu 2- clean and nice rooms 3- reasonable price
I have stayed here 6x now and never have issues. staff are always friendly, the lobby is really nice for lounging. the pool is clean and quiet. The hotel is 2 min walk to SM mall which has everything u need.
Reviewed May 07, 2014

Peter from Australia
Family with older children
Superior
Stayed one night in April 2014
nice city hotel
friendly staff, right next to a shopping mall, wide breakfast buffet selection
the $100 is worth the 1N stay in this fine city hotel. the room interior, bed, bathroom, the views are excellent. the staff were friendly and attentive, there is a wide international selection for the buffet breakfast. i had a bit of argument with the waiter who was charging me full price for the buffet breakfast, when the reception offered me 40% discount. also the steam room wasnt working when i used the spa that night.
Reviewed May 06, 2014

Yuko from Japan
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed one night in April 2014
I wish i stayed longer.
The pool wasn't overcrowded like other hotels. The wifi was free in the rooms.
Located right next to the SM CEBU MALL, all dining and shopping can be done here. The shopping mall has a jeepney terminal so easy access to wherever you go. Definitely staying here the next time as well.
Reviewed May 06, 2014

Robert from United Kingdom
Couple
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
Comfort at a price
The Room, The Staff
Because they treated the pipe chases with insecticide whilst I was there a few cockroaches did flee into the room. Quickly dealt with. The location right next to the SM Mall is very convenient. The staff are great and housekeeping made a great job of the room. The bed was huge and comfortable. The air conditioning resisted adjustment and was noisier than you would expect in a hotel of this quality, they might want to take lessons from Quest Hotel in this area. A huge choice available at breakfast reflecting the international clientele. I did like the fact they offered soya milk at breakfast. The restaurant staff do a great job, sometimes the sheer numbers of guests overwhelm them at busy periods.
Reviewed May 05, 2014

CATHERINE from United States
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
Great choice for stay in Cebu
Friendly staff, modern and clean, great breakfast
My husband and I stayed at the Radisson Blu for a short getaway. We stayed on the business floor. So, we had access to the business lounge for cocktail hour and breakfast. We were very pleased with the overall stay there. The staff are very helpful and professional. The rooms are comfortable, clean, and modern. The bed was very comfortable and we liked having a sofa too. Our booking included breakfast. We chose to eat in the business lounge 2 mornings and at the large buffet on the ground floor 1 morning. Both locations were very nice. The downstairs buffet was much much larger. They had everything and it was all very nicely prepared and presented. We struggled to get a taxi to dinner on Friday night, but that seems to be typical for Cebu on weekend nights. We really liked this hotel and highly recommend it!
Reviewed May 05, 2014

Estrella from Philippines
Business traveler
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
Relaxing
Proximity to SM, room comfort, high speed internet
My stay was wonderful as always. I keep coming back to this hotel The rooms are clean, spacious and very comfortable. The internet service allows me to work in the comfort of my room. The menu provides plenty of options and are reasonably priced. The massage (by Julie) was amazing!!!
Reviewed May 05, 2014


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: