Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3285 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 8.7
  • Location 8.9
  • Room comfort and quality 9.0
  • Service 9.1
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food and dining 8.4
Sort by

Michael from Philippines
Families with young children
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Good option in Cebu
The best thing about this hotel is the location. Just beside the SM Cebu, it is perfect for our needs. Also they have a good standard of room comfort and service. It is a top option for me in Cebu.
Reviewed April 13, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Jovelinda from United Kingdom
Families with older children
Superior Room
Stayed one night in April 2016
Family and friends
Excellent xx.....
Reviewed April 12, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Robert from United Kingdom
Groups
Stayed 4 nights in April 2016
Business Class
Whilst all staff were professional, some showed genuine interest and helpfulness 'above and beyond'. Food was generally very good. Rooms are starting to show their age (especially bathrooms).
Reviewed April 11, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Giovanni from Italy
Business travelers
Business Room
Stayed one night in February 2016
Nice rooms and good facilities
Definitely worth staying in this hotel even staff could be more helpful and bit faster especially on check-in & check-out.
Reviewed April 11, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Pui from China
Families with young children
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Good hotel
Good location, nice food, staff are friendly. Room is big and clean
Reviewed April 09, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Markus from Germany
Families with older children
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in April 2016
still ok with some exceptions
ok, i like the hotel, the room is fantastic, been there twice last 2 month, improvements would be, they need a check in line where first will be first served, secondly, i thought i got a deluxe room have a tub as on website but we didn't, thirdly, i went there with my wife and 2 kids and they asked for 2000 peso for additional bed ( the standard room have bigger beds than the deluxe...), we ended up with 2 sleep on the sofa with extra blanket as it pays you a nice dinner. just our opinion. overall nice stay with the shopping mall attached, still very nice place to hv your transit
Reviewed April 08, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Phillip from United States
Groups
Superior Room
Stayed one night in April 2016
Very clean, beautiful view
Relaxing birthday party celebration with a full friendly staffs! Until next time!
Reviewed April 07, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Crispin from Philippines
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in March 2016
Excellent Accommodation
Reasonable price for an excellent 5-star hotel. Very close to SM City. Accessible for all types of transportations. Because we arrived late, we were given until 6pm to checkout without additional cost based on our earlier request with Agoda.
Reviewed April 06, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Brian from Philippines
Families with older children
Superior Room
Stayed one night in March 2016
Good location for shopper guests
My experience was very good as I got a free room upgrade. Location is right next to SM shopping mall which is very convenient. The breakfast, when not included in your room package, is really expensive for the limited variety that they have.
Reviewed April 04, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Issei from Japan
Solo travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Good hospitality, clean room!
I use this hotel every time I go to Cebu islands. Even tho there are other good hotel there, this hotel would help every our request always. It's close to sm mall so all you need could be obtained. Hotel employees have a good hospitality and your safety could be secured
Reviewed April 03, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: