Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3289 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 8.9
  • Room comfort and quality 9.0
  • Service 9.1
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food and dining 8.4
Sort by

Via from Philippines
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed one night in April 2014
Superb!
Breakfast buffet, Child friendly swimming pool, Excellent service
My family and I had a very pleasant stay. The service was absolutely excellent. Staff were very pleasant and attentive. Best breakfast buffet ever!
Reviewed April 27, 2014

James from United States
Couple
Superior
Stayed one night in April 2014
Great first time here for 3 nights loved it!!
We liked our corner room nice and large with views from 16 th floor, Breakfast, pool area and having SM mall right across the street so I could get some donuts in the morning LOL
We enjoy our stay will stay here again in the future We enjoyed our stay there will be back when in Cebu again
Reviewed April 27, 2014

Anthony from Indonesia
Couple
Superior
Stayed one night in September 2013
A Very Nice Experience
Breakfast, Near to Shopping Mall, Nice Hotel
Radisson Blu was a good choice! There's a small path for us to walk to the Shopping Mall. The hotel is clean, the room is spacious, the staff is friendly and the breakfast is good. Value for money.
Reviewed April 26, 2014

Robert from United Kingdom
Couple
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
Short but comfortable
Breakfasts, quiet room and the spa
Relaxing and pleasent
Reviewed April 26, 2014

JIM from Philippines
Group
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in April 2014
Great hotel with reasonable price
location, shopping, luxury
I stayed in Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu 3 times, great value for money, imagine of a 5 stars hotel with this kind of affordable price. Then the great thing is SM is just near by, 1min walking distance, so you have all choices of food when needed. I highly recommend to choose this hotel when you are touring in Cebu.
Reviewed April 25, 2014

Seamus from Ireland
Solo traveler
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
Exquisite hotel, newly built and well located
Value for money, Quality of rooms, Pool
Had a wonderful stay at the Radisson. I cannot think of a single fault - perhaps the presence of a noisy road too close to the pool area, but what can one do about that!? The business rooms are beautifully finished (I was upgraded to an exquisite suite this time), the Business Lounge is a beautiful space, with great views, where one can have a quite but ample breakfast and where cocktails and delicious snacks are served in the evening. The Hotel is close to the major sights of Cebu, an interesting and charming city, and within 20 minutes of the airport. Full marks. I would happily return any time.
Reviewed April 24, 2014

ronald from United States
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in April 2014
will always go back same place
location,location,location
great had a wonderful time mainly because of hotel stay
Reviewed April 24, 2014

osamu from United States
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed one night in April 2014
Great staff; definitely 5+ stars
location, friendly staff, amazing facility
Great; family loved it
Reviewed April 23, 2014

Amira from Philippines
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed one night in April 2014
Easter Sunday with Family
room, pool, bed
I like the Nespresso in your own room for free. Request for a king size bed and a twin bed for my relatives. If you stay on your Birthday or Anniversary, you'll get a complimentary cake, take note to remind them before upon check in.
Reviewed April 23, 2014

Amira from Philippines
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed one night in April 2014
Children Friendly Hotel
Bed, swimming pool, nespresso
Check in took a while because it's peak season. Standard room with king size bed is a plus. There is wide variety of breakfast at Feria. Free high speed wifi anywhere in the area. Across the hotel is a Mall.
Reviewed April 23, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: