Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3289 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.0
  • Service 9.1
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 8.4
Sort by

TING from Malaysia
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in December 2013
Nice hotel with easy access to SM mall
Next to SM, nice hotel and friendly staff
Overall are nice. Next to SM mall and easy access to everywhere. Variety of breakfast choice.
Reviewed January 27, 2014

Craig from United States
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
great escape
comfortable rooms, friendly and helpful staff, safe and secure hotel
We love everything about our stay at the Radisson Cebu
Reviewed January 27, 2014

Evan from Philippines
Family with young children
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
loved our stay, food and service excellent
location, room and staffs
perfect. staff were all great. breakfast buffet was the best.
Reviewed January 27, 2014

sheena from Philippines
Family with older children
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
Excellent
Friendly staff, clean rooms, comfortable to stay
Amazing... Worry free bcoz it is located at the center of cebu... The staffs are very accommodating... The food is great with lots of choices. The security iis great
Reviewed January 27, 2014

Mercy from Australia
Family with older children
Superior
Stayed 1 night in January 2014
Was very relaxing and beautiful hotel.
Very handy and shopping centre is across the road. Very conveniet to Sto Nino Church
Radisson Blu has very close proximity of the shopping centre and Sto Nino. The staff are very pleasant and friendly staff
Reviewed January 24, 2014

albert from Philippines
Business traveler
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
Great comfortable stay
location, location and location
Enjoyed my stay in this hotel. Staff is very helpful and courteous. Breakfast is good and plentiful though it gets boring after a few days.
Reviewed January 22, 2014

Mariel from Philippines
Business traveler
Stayed 1 night in September 2013
Great
excellent staff, good service and nice surroundings
Great coz i feel relaxed the whole time. stress free and totally spent time for myself
Reviewed January 22, 2014

Chin from Malaysia
Business traveler
Stayed 3 nights in January 2014
Lovely People in Hotel
Location Location Location - just next to SM Mall where you can enjoy nice facilities and also shopping. But it is the people that makes the difference - Service with a SMILE
Radisson Cebu provides consistent Service coupled with a lovely ambience and facilities. There is little that you can complain about - the trip was made memorable with excellent and warm Filipino service. Great place to stay! It is my favourite hotel.
Reviewed January 20, 2014

Rowena from United States
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed 1 night in January 2014
superb
friendly staff, clean and comfortable
I had been travelling all over the world and this is one of the best...
Reviewed January 14, 2014

Milton from United States
Couple
Superior
Stayed 6 nights in December 2013
Wonderful
The food, Gym, Spa
Fantastic experience at this hotel.Very clean neat and quiet. The spa was wonderful and the buffets amazing. The gym and pool were great as well. We had a very nice time at this hotel and will be returning here always when we are in Cebu.
Reviewed January 14, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: