Very good 7.3
Based on 427 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 427 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.9
  • Facilities 6.3
  • Location 8.7
  • Room comfort and quality 7.2
  • Service 7.1
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food and dining 7.0
Sort by

GRACIA from Philippines
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
Grace V.
Comfort room is quite not clean
Reviewed September 06, 2016

Lee from United Kingdom
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Old, run down and overpriced
Sad, windowless boxes for rooms, horrible location, utilities very poor
Reviewed September 06, 2016

Pascal from Switzerland
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Hotel loosing its former glory
Hotel staff not interested, no room cleaning in three days, we had to call for them to come and do the room. Stayed there last Year, was much better. Things are getting bad at Rajah
Reviewed September 01, 2016

Suresh from India
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in August 2016
Staff, Location & Restaurant
The location is excellent. The staff is always polite, courteous , positive & helpful. The restaurant gives an excellent buffet breakfast - the works. The restaurant has music every evening, band & singers. Lovely There is a massage parlour & a spa within the hotel at very reasonable cost, I have stayed here 4 times.
Reviewed August 30, 2016

VIRGILIO from Philippines
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 7 nights in August 2016
Very old, needs refurbishment.
pros: location cons: old, dirty, crowded witha casino on the second level. Unsafe, a friend of mine asked for my room key at the reception and the staff just gave it to him without verifying his indentity.
Reviewed August 28, 2016

David from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Executive
Stayed 5 nights in August 2016
Good Place
Useful to know if bit expensive
Reviewed August 26, 2016

Imelda from Philippines
Group
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
great overall experience
very good location
Reviewed August 25, 2016

Helen from Philippines
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in August 2016
Breakfast was awful
Location was the factor in choosing where to stay. There are other hotels and pension houses that are way cheaper but still get the same clan place to stay however I chose Rajah Park hotel because its one of the few hotels within Fuente Osmeña that offers free breakfast. I was dismayed to see their breakfast was awful. The only thing I could take was the fish fillet but they intentionally refill it as it runs out more than any other available dishes. Pinakbet taste cheap. I like pinakbet but the hotel's pinakbet was poorly prepared. Ham? Cheap ham! Then noodles? Really? I was excited to try the Rajah Park's hotel breakfast because of the reviews I read in Agoda but I WAS COMPLETELY DISAPPOINTED! Waitress (weaing orange) in dining room was intimidating . I will not stay in this hotel next time
Reviewed August 25, 2016

Haider from Bangladesh
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in August 2016
Nice location
Been to Rajah Park before . Hotel is in good location and easy to Robinsons and other. No coffee maker in the room and water flow is ( shower ) very poor. Have casino and SPA . Breakfast is good.
Reviewed August 23, 2016

Gloria from Philippines
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Service and facilities needs improvement, location is good
took an early checkout. staff at the front desk was not very friendly. key doorlock systems hard to open and help come so long. room was not clean and we have to request to have it clean and this did not help as we were so tired already.
Reviewed August 23, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: