Very good 7.6
Based on 115 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 115 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 7.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 5.9
Sort by

Rolf from Sweden
Couples
Deluxe Double
Stayed 15 nights in December 2015
Bad Staff
the hotel
Bad be course I had just WiFi Some days It Quite clear it the Staff how Block and can't handle i complien about they had not clean the Room for than it was blocked again.. and not say sir or madam to my girlfriend is very bad respect..
Reviewed January 13, 2016

Jolan from Philippines
Couples
Deluxe Double
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Affordable place to stay
Affordable, accomodating, clean and spacious rooms
We had an amazing stay.
Reviewed December 23, 2015

Marsha from United States
Couples
Deluxe Double
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
Close to Julie's bake shop
Location, price, staff
I liked my stay here because it was close to Julie's bake shop. I recommend Spanish bread from there since this has no free breakfast 😜
Reviewed July 01, 2015

Lady from Philippines
Couples
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in April 2015
Ok for one night stay
Location is close to South bus Terminal.
We only book for a night stay because we had to catch an early bus from the South Bus station. The place was ok. The bed for the double deluxe room is small, we wish to have a queen or king size bed since we are tall. Also, it seems that the linens were not changed because there were some hairs on it when we arrived and it didn't smell newly washed either.
Reviewed May 05, 2015

John from Canada
Solo travelers
Deluxe Double
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
Good value for the money
Cleanliness, functioning facilities, relatively quiet
It met my expectations.
Reviewed April 10, 2015

gavin from Australia
Solo travelers
Deluxe Double
Stayed 24 nights in February 2015
over all very good
close to robinsons fentue mall,breakfast and good wifi down stairs.
Reviewed March 03, 2015

Wilco from Netherlands
Couples
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in February 2015
Best value for your pesos
clean, well maintained, easy to find.
When I go to Cebu, this is the place to stay for not too much money.
Reviewed February 08, 2015

chel from Philippines
Solo travelers
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in January 2015
value for money
location and friendly staffs
great
Reviewed January 15, 2015

Jason from United States
Business travelers
Deluxe Double
Stayed 29 nights in November 2014
Great Value
Very Clean, great staff, good location
My stay was very nice. It was a very comfor table bed and nice hot shower and ice cold aircon. I would recommend Robe's.
Reviewed December 28, 2014

Wai from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe Double
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014
budget hotel, central location & basic facilities
clean & nice rooms, central location & close to shopping malls
Reviewed September 23, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: