Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 645 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.1
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 7.5
  • Room comfort and quality 7.2
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food and dining 6.5
Sort by

Mariecris from Philippines
Family with young children
Stayed 7 nights in December 2015
The place is good and convenient for travellers
Very convenient to the city; staffs are very accommodating
Value for money
Reviewed January 12, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

youngchur from South Korea
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
good place
any taxi driver knew that hotel
Reviewed January 04, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

stephen from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Stayed one night in December 2015
Good for overnight or short stay
Location, easy for taxi drivers to find, close to Ayala and SM malls
Flight arrived late so I arrived in the middle of the night, was given room 400 in old wing. Room was clean and excellent the only negative was a large column around 5ft diameter in centre of room right next to bed. Making it easy to crash into if you get up in the dark. Why not position the bed further away from this obstruction? Breakfast at 295php was basic, an average Buffett of mixed Asian and western dishes, not quite fitting either market. Staff were great very accommodating at 3 in the morning when I arrived.
Reviewed December 30, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

MARIA from Philippines
Couple
Grand Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
My First Vacation in Cebu City
Super clean, hospitable staffs and relaxing accommodation to stay in.
Sarrosa International Hotel is one of the best hotel for us. The place and rooms are very neat. The housekeeping always clean our room and of course, their staff and their guards always greeted us whenever we leave and came back in the hotel. I felt like home because it is very comfortable to stay in Sarrosa. On our last day, we've tried their breakfast buffet. I just notice that they serve common foods, I suggest that they should try to serve some Cebu's Dishes such as Danggit, Bolinao and etc. We would like to thank Sarrosa Hotel for your very warm treatment to us and hope we can visit again Cebu City.
Reviewed December 29, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Vera from Philippines
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
Some rooms may need renovations
friendly staffs, good location, affordable
The toilet needed renovation. Flow of shower was hard to control and length of shower head connecting pipe was short. Room is spacious and clean. Wifi connection sometimes gets poor. Our booking with Agoda did not reflect in their system so we had to wait for a bit to get checked-in.
Reviewed December 01, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Wilfred from Philippines
Group
Stayed one night in November 2015
Unattentive Staff
Location
The staff were unattentive! We've called an hour early so they can check the room before the check out time but we still waited for another hour in the lobby before they've cleared the room!! Nobody even bothered to call us that they're done checking the room!!! You should be more mindful of the your customer's time!
Reviewed December 01, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Catherine from Philippines
Family with young children
Stayed one night in October 2015
Wonderful
Staff,pool, comfort
Comfortable rooms, great wifi signal
Reviewed November 20, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Leonilo from United States
Family with young children
Stayed one night in October 2015
I recomend this to my freinds its good
Location
Okay not bad
Reviewed November 01, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Rosemie from Philippines
Family with young children
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Good hotel
Location, value of money, comfortable rooms
It was good and comfortable
Reviewed October 25, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Ricky from Philippines
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Clean and Accessible
The room was clean, staff were corteous and the hotel was okay.
It's okay. We will definitely stay again.
Reviewed October 11, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: