Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 646 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.1
  • Facilities 6.6
  • Location 7.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 6.5
Sort by

marianito from Philippines
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
Cebu Sojourn....
Transport friendly/slept well/nice bed
Fair
Reviewed July 21, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Donald from Philippines
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Good staff abd room service
Location, goos staff, cleanliness
Reviewed July 18, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Alice from Philippines
Groups
Stayed one night in July 2015
Sarrosa
location, central to all the places I needed to go to, reception staff really very nice
In the room assigned to me and companion TJ Harmony, the toilet seat had a heavy stain that needed to be removed. Let me add that a bidet in the toilet would really be good. Ordering through room service was a hurried, awkward experience -- if one can read voices and words, then it's easy to surmise impatience from staff. In the end, the weirdness faded due to the staff's apologies. But the damage is already done. Nevertheless, only one among many charming staff members...why removing that one from the experience can transform the whole scenario. Kudos to Sarrosa. Let me come back to you another time!
Reviewed July 14, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Abegail from Philippines
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
Very Good Hotel
location, friendly & polite staff, clean & spacious room
Reviewed July 11, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

DAISY from Philippines
Families with older children
Grand Family Suite (10 pax)
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
great stay!
room. service. staff. wifi.
the hotel offers family room. we got the room good for 10 (has 10 single beds) and just added Php990 each for our two additional headcount. we got the room for a very reasonable price. -wasnt able to try their food because we preferred to eat outside the hotel and experience cebu food instead -staffs were very accommodating. -beds in the room are very comfy. -clean bed sheets and room is being cleaned every day. -towels and complimentary coffee, tea and bottled waters are being replaced every day. -comfort room has three shower cubicles and two toilet cubicles. -toilet though has no bidet :( -room is carpeted. -room has a big built in cabinet for clothes. -has a standard refrigerator. -they provided free wifi for 4 gadgets -the room we got has a balcony which allow us to have a great view of the city -the pool area during our stay is under renovation :( though the pool itself can be used, the area is kinda messy because of the renovation -car parking at the hotel is kind of a challenge though :( -hotel location is accessible to the tourist destinations and some establishments
Reviewed June 23, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Kim from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in May 2015
Good location
Good location, clean and friendly staffs
Nice hotel with good location. Value for money and easy access to the city area, etc.
Reviewed June 02, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Mohd from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in May 2015
from miri with love
friendly staff and safe location
Reviewed May 29, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

MA from Philippines
Families with older children
Stayed one night in May 2015
okey
unfamiliar location for me, staff was ok
it was ok.
Reviewed May 20, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

HYEJIN from South Korea
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in February 2015
I like Sarrosa!
Good location, Kind staffs, Big stand mirror.
It's close to Ayala mall. Im used to go to Ayala mall on my foot. Location is safe and find easily. I like big stand mirror in a room. Pillow is comfortable. Staffs are kind. I would like to stay here again if I go to Cebu again. Wifi is sometimes weak.
Reviewed May 18, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Monique from Philippines
Families with young children
Grand Family Suite (7 pax)
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
An ok hotel
I love the food but the choices is limited.
Our stay in Sarrosa was ok. Our room was kept clean during our stay. The only thing I dislike is that during our first day it's kinda smelly (maybe because of the old carpeted floor?). I like the food that were served to us but I think their menu is very limited. Other than the food, their service were great.
Reviewed May 08, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: