Very good 7.5
Based on 79 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 79 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 5.8
Sort by

Miriam from Philippines
Couple
Standard
Stayed one night in February 2016
Will Surely stay here again
Good hotel for diving and snorkling. Right beside great dining options!
Reviewed March 23, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Rok from Slovenia
Couple
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
nice. in the first sea line
location, room is nice and quiet, very clean
Very nice room, with nice view, close to dive centers, and bars.
Reviewed February 20, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Ana from Philippines
Family with older children
Family
Stayed one night in February 2016
Value for money hostel
Location, cleanliness, space
Very pleasant. The place was more than what I paid for as the room was big and clean. And they also provided purified water for free which I appreciated, as I was travelling with children.
Reviewed February 12, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Tomas from Czech Republic
Couple
Standard
Stayed one night in February 2016
Savedra.
LOCATION, LOCATION, LOCATION
Reviewed February 12, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

David from Japan
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
Not bad
Location, balcony, AC
Was ok. Could have had a nicer bathroom
Reviewed February 02, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

EUNYOUNG from South Korea
Couple
Standard
Stayed 4 nights in December 2015
good
location and view
good .
Reviewed December 09, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Joaquin from Germany
Couple
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
Good location for divers
Location, ocean view
We spent 3 nights at the bungalows, as I'm a diver, and the shop is right next door, the place was a good choice. It is simple, but sufficient; for us it was just the place to sleep and have our luggage, day times where spent under water ;-)
Reviewed September 14, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

chris from United States
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
No staff
Air con too loud to keep on at night. Constant motorbike revving outside the front of the hotel. Marginal amenities. Dirty floor. No shampoo.
Reviewed July 07, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Paul from Australia
Couple
Family
Stayed 4 nights in November 2014
Fantastic Outlook
Outlook, Location and Relaxed Atmosphere
This is a basic hotel but with the room over the water the view is spectacular. The location is close to all the restaurants and nightlife which makes it a little noisy at night but worth the disadvantage for the position which is great. Did enjoy our stay here.
Reviewed July 01, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Mark from Philippines
Couple
Standard
Stayed one night in May 2015
was expecting much more
location food view
our aircon was busted when we got their very warm. enginering tried to insist it was fine. after arguing with them they replaced it with another unit (they used our chair to step on to reach the aircon looking at the mans dirty feet i wanted the chair taken out of the room immediatly after) but still same they replaced the busted aircon with a busted aircon. i demanded to exchange room only after 4 hours of frustration and tired from the long landtrip. thats when the manager confirmed the aircon they replaced was due for repair the next day indeed. pillows are horrible as well it was tiny and uncomfrotable didnt feel clean. i ended up using the blanket as pillow, it was that bad. checked out next day instead of spending another night there!
Reviewed June 12, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: