Excellent 8.7
Based on 1382 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1382 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 9.1
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.1
  • Service 8.9
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 8.4
Sort by

Rui from China
Couples
Premier Room
Stayed 6 nights in February 2013
It is a good memory in my life!
Adventage location,Great food, Fast serveice
The Sheraton Nha Trang Hotel & Spa has a adventage location,transportation is very convenicent for sightseeing and shopping.Moreover the service people are so sensetive and helpful.When our familys had been in stuck,they give us first aid.Otherwise,the breakfast and the dinner are so great.In a word,we have a good memory in your hotel in these days.We would like to come back in the furture.
Reviewed July 04, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

louis from Singapore
Families with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in June 2013
Clean hotel with friendly staff
Staff, Beach and swimming pool
Reviewed July 02, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Anthony from Australia
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in June 2013
it was good
staff, pools and beach
Reviewed July 01, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Michael from Philippines
Families with older children
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in June 2013
5 star service
Facilities, staff and food
We had a great stay and we did an early checkin and was granted by the helpful receptionist. The rooms were very nice and i am very particular with the bathrooms and it was nice. I will be back for sure.
Reviewed June 27, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Joseph from Philippines
Families with young children
Deluxe Seaview Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
Should have gone here years ago!
Beach, Room, Snorkelling
Reviewed June 20, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Jethro from United Kingdom
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in June 2013
convenient location no need to leave hotel
location, breakfast and staff
good enjoyable
Reviewed June 19, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

On from South Korea
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 4 nights in June 2013
Just Great
Kind people, Beautiful Sights and Wonderful Foods
Reviewed June 18, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Jihun from South Korea
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in June 2013
The best beach hotel
Comfort, food, hospitality
Definately the best hotel in Cebu. It's worth money to stay in the hotel in every way. I just wish they would have more kinds of foods like Shangri-la Makati.
Reviewed June 17, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Criscell from Philippines
Families with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
Accomodating staff. Child friendly. Great beach
Child friendly. Wifi every where. Great beach.
Reviewed June 15, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Criscell from Philippines
Families with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
Child friendly, relaxing, wifi zone
Our room was upgraded without extra charge... Nice view. Warm pool. Very relaxing. Clean and well mentained resort facilities and rooms.White sand with lots of water activities. Wifi everywhere.
Reviewed June 14, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: