Very good 7.2
Based on 780 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 780 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 6.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 6.4
Sort by

Hong from Singapore
Couple
Suite
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
poor, lousy hotel
Nothing's good in this hotel. Firstly, check-in room, toilet no water, air-cond not function well, WIFI no signal; call operator, nobody pick up the call. Need to go back to lobby to ask for change room; finally, waited an hour, get the other room change. but all the standard items in the room are missing like hand towel, tea spoon, hair dryer, shower cap,tissue paper etc.need to ask housekeeping to provide item by item, there are no standard checklist for the room check; poor service, waste the time. The room is big due to I book "Suite room" , but disappointed that the bed is just Queen size , although the bed frame are fix for "king size bed". Breakfast in the hotel are lousy, buffet style, limited food and no top-up of food. Dinner in hotel restaurant Vista Mar even worst, ordered Pad Thai, the noodles not fully cooked properly, un-eatable; feedback to waiter, just smile @ you. Feel so angry. And also realize that the beach white sand are "man-made" not natural white sands. I feel cheated.
Reviewed July 29, 2014

kwan from South Korea
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
good for family
swimming pool , food, service
it good for my family quite, comportable,kind
Reviewed July 25, 2014

Gemma from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Suite
Stayed 3 nights in July 2014
Lovely hotel in a strange location
Staff, gym, rooms
I stayed here for a couple of nights thinking it would be a good location for seeing Cebu. I arrived late at night and my taxi driver struggled to find it as it's really secluded. However, once there the service was brilliant and the fitness facilities were of a high quality. They arranged taxis for me whenever I wanted to go out and noted down the number of the taxi also. It took about 40 mins to get to Cebu City which wasn't bad but not ideal. It's a great hotel with many redeeming features just needs a little more around it. I would recommend for a couple of days
Reviewed July 21, 2014

Mogana from Australia
Solo traveler
Suite
Stayed 3 nights in July 2014
Looks great in picture but not in real.
The room is large and well.
It was disappointing. This hotel is located far from the main road. You have to hire a taxi to go out of the hotel and the hotel charges P50 on top of the normal charges due to the location. It's not safe to walk out because you have to walk through a housing area, it's a bit worries not sure you will be attack by abundance dogs or robbers. This is not a hotel but a apartment. The good part is the rooms are large and well. The service is bad and food in the restaurant is disappointing. I booked the hotel because it's located close to the beach and the picture in profile looks great but be aware because the beach is dirty.
Reviewed July 10, 2014

Kyujong from South Korea
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed one night in July 2014
Enjoy beach and sun within budget
Nice Pools, Wide range of area, less noisy than other area of Mactan
I have enjoyed the pools and area although Mactan was still affected in the storm. Beach was small but the sand was there although I never touched the beach because I was almost sick for sea because of the divings in other diving resort ^^*
Reviewed July 07, 2014

Alona from Philippines
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed one night in July 2014
very nice hotel
location
Reviewed July 04, 2014

WILSON from Singapore
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
Welcome to Cebu
People, guitars and the whalesharks
Reviewed June 29, 2014

Diana from Australia
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
Not great. Shared facilities and poor internet
Pro , it's quiet, cheap Cons , no pool shares with other hotels; struggled to get taxis from cebu to hotel , too far, wet walls, mouldy grout, bad internet, greasy floors, room service food cold!!!
Overall it was poor , glad was only there for 2days
Reviewed June 26, 2014

Louis from Malaysia
Family with young children
Suite
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
The hotel was very isolated from the rest of Cebu.
1. Friendly staff. 2. Very efficient service. 3. Can share adjacent facilities.
Too difficult to get to and no breakfast for,the kids.
Reviewed June 25, 2014

James from United States
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 6 nights in November 2013
Nice hotel but nothing around it
Very nice room with view of ocean, good buffett breakfast, great pool
Very nice hotel, but is very remote to city and other things to do. Had to eat hotel food and expensive beer the whole time.
Reviewed June 17, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: