Excellent 8.3
Based on 300 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 300 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 7.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.4
Sort by

Leong from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in May 2016
Nice comfy hotel and breakfast
I like the comfortable bed and the design of the hotel room. Good shower and aircond is strong. Breakfast has a good variety and nice. Staffs are friendly and eager to serve.
Reviewed August 03, 2016

Nedeljko from Australia
Solo travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed 7 nights in July 2016
Extremely helpful staff,clean,good location
Very nice hotel with polite and helpful staff. Small restaurant with very good food.Security on entry door,receptionists,,in room safe door,CCTV,large safety deposit box are more then enough to feel comfortable for personal goods.For me this is most important and first what I'm looking before traveling.Wifi internet is OK. If travel to Cebu,this hotel will be my choice again .
Reviewed July 22, 2016

Ayhan from Germany
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in July 2016
Very good value for money
The hotel is located very close to the city center of Cebu City. Especially if u want to be close to the nightlife its a good place. Its just a 5-8 min walk from the hotel to the Mango Ave. where the clubs and the bars at. The Ayala and SM Mall are also just a short Taxi ride away. The perfomance of the staff was amazing. Always a smile on their faces and they were helpful with any request u had. We booked a deluxe room.The rooms and the whole facility was clean and in a good shape. We had enough space for us in the room and the balcony was really nice to spend some time on it. The furniture and everything else in the room were in good condition. The only thing i really cant recommend is the food in the restaurant of the hotel. It was maximun average and couldnt reach the level of the rest in the hotel. We extended our stay 2 times there because we really liked the place.
Reviewed July 20, 2016

YEON from South Korea
Business travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Noce to stay over
It is very plesent to stay in this hotel. I like it and also balcony is so nice in front of the church...
Reviewed July 06, 2016

Marie from Philippines
Solo travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Hotel I Would Recommend
Location is ideal -- near food stores, malls, and churches. Very affordable rate. Staff is friendly.
Reviewed July 06, 2016

Giuseppe from United Kingdom
Families with young children
Junior Suite
Stayed 5 nights in June 2016
Fish 'n' Crisps
Great property, superbly maintained and managed. Highly recommended in Cebu, hands down. Just one thing: Fish 'n' Chips served with crisps instead of proper French Fries (at least) is a crime towards human race. Please do not do it again!
Reviewed July 05, 2016

Shane from Australia
Solo travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Nice place
Good stay. Very happy friendly staff. Would stay there again.
Reviewed June 24, 2016

Wei from Malaysia
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Excellent
Staff services 10/10--very good Breakfast- 9.5/10 Room-9/10
Reviewed June 22, 2016

Emily from Philippines
Families with older children
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Good Hotel
the staff were friendly.they even gave us an extra bed free of charge because the twin beds i requested were not available. all in all it was a good stay except for that weird smell coming from the toilet..must have been coming from the drain.
Reviewed June 06, 2016

Diego from Canada
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 4 nights in May 2016
Great stay
Great time spend there attention was very good
Reviewed June 06, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: