Very good 7.6
Based on 1274 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1274 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 8.3
  • Room comfort and quality 7.6
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food and dining 7.1
Sort by

Russell from United States
Families with young children
Deluxe Twin
Stayed one night in August 2016
Good
Good location and price
Reviewed August 05, 2016

Teik from Malaysia
Business travelers
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
good location
nice place near business, shopping and food
Reviewed August 02, 2016

jesus from Philippines
Business travelers
Deluxe King
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
It's a nice hotel but...
An okay hotel if your not staying very long, but the breakfast buffet needs a lot of improvements. They have to have varieties
Reviewed July 29, 2016

orenthia from United States
Solo travelers
Deluxe Queen
Stayed one night in September 2015
good choice
If you can catch them on. The right day. You can get. A. Good. Deal on the price in that area of cebu city, center of town.
Reviewed July 24, 2016

Christmarie from Philippines
Groups
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Good Location
Hotel is located at the center of the city with quick access to malls & tourist destinations.
Reviewed July 24, 2016

Russell from United States
Families with young children
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Location
Excellent location and value for families or anyone.
Reviewed July 21, 2016

john from United States
Solo travelers
Deluxe Queen
Stayed 5 nights in July 2016
Good location, good value
Hotel met my expectations. I could give 5 or high 4 star quibbles, but given he price and central location to things that were related to my stay made it very good. I found the staff cooperative in all respects. Having a shopping mall just below you is an added convenience that makes this hotel very easy to stay in.... I would have no problem for a return stay.
Reviewed July 13, 2016

junichi from Japan
Couples
Deluxe double room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
too expensive
long time ago I checked in there ,but now increase the price
Reviewed July 13, 2016

dennis from Australia
Couples
Deluxe Queen
Stayed one night in July 2016
showing it's age
this hotel has seen better days..not worth the money they are charging..the breakfast is ok and the location is good
Reviewed July 07, 2016

ellen from Philippines
Families with young children
Deluxe Twin
Stayed one night in June 2016
😩
Never come back again we hAd bed bites all of us
Reviewed July 06, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: