Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 149 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 5.5
Sort by

ULYSSES from Philippines
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed one night in February 2011
Great hotel overall. Stay here!
food, BIG rooms, comfy bed
exceptional in every sense of the world especially considering the price they charge. Every room is different. You get more than your money's worth in every stay. I put all my guests in Cebu in this hotel
Reviewed May 25, 2015

Raymond from Philippines
Business travelers
Superior Room
Stayed one night in April 2015
embarrassing
no early check in no wifi in rooms
Reviewed May 02, 2015

Michael from Australia
Business travelers
Superior Room
Stayed one night in March 2015
Pay for what you get
Comfortable bed
Bed was comfortable, and clean room. The hotel is located on one of the busiest roads in Cebu, so we were woken around 4am by the early traffic. A very indifferent "breakfast" is served in another building. Popular hotel because it is so cheap, and centrally located.
Reviewed March 29, 2015

Grace from Philippines
Solo travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
a good stay to revisit cebu
good location, value of money and good staff
It was a satisfactory stay at the heart of Cebu.
Reviewed March 24, 2015

Grace from Philippines
Solo travelers
Superior Room
Stayed one night in December 2014
Revisiting Cebu
good location, value of money and good staff
It was satisfied in my short stay in the hotel though I stayed most of the time outside. I like the location because it is just next to the church.
Reviewed March 24, 2015

Daniel from United States
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in March 2015
It was ok
Price. Breakfast. Staff.
It was ok. We were in a back of the building. In the evening there was kick boxing next door and it was loud till 9pm. The bathroom was the most disappointing. The shower was hard to get a good temp. It would be real hot then cold. Then hot. Then cold.
Reviewed March 15, 2015

doug from United States
Solo travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 6 nights in February 2015
bathrooms: need reconditioned
staff very friendly and helpful, location,security
very good
Reviewed February 23, 2015

Richard from Philippines
Business travelers
Superior Room
Stayed one night in January 2015
just right
location
water pressure is weak
Reviewed February 02, 2015

Trina from Philippines
Families with older children
Superior Room
Stayed one night in January 2015
good stay
boneless belly lechon at the premises, accessible and near a church & mall
the room is big enough for two persons, the aircon was excellent, the cable tv was not that good coz the connection was not stable, good lighting in the room, has a big cabinet, got a slight issue w/ the key (of removing it from the slot of powering the room) and the bathroom was not that clean & sort of faulty showerhead. Overall it was a great overnight stay but for its price i'll check other hotels in the area.
Reviewed January 07, 2015

JAMES from Philippines
Solo travelers
Superior Room
Stayed one night in June 2014
Accessible and good service
Convenient and accessible location
Had a hassle free stay in the hotel
Reviewed November 26, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: