Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 149 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 7.7
  • Room comfort and quality 7.4
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food and dining 5.5
Sort by

Kristoffer from Philippines
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in February 2016
Satisfactory
Comfort room is not so good
Reviewed March 08, 2016

ki from South Korea
Solo travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in February 2016
For solo traveler
location
Reviewed March 07, 2016

Ivo from Italy
Business travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in February 2016
It was fine with me
No problems whatsoever. The hotel was clean, internet working well, good breakfast, very helpful staff and with a lot of restaurants and coffee shops within walking distance.
Reviewed February 19, 2016

Reginald from Philippines
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in February 2016
Survey
Good food and fast wifi.
Reviewed February 17, 2016

Maria from Philippines
Business travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in February 2016
Pleasant stay
Cleanliness,value for money, good location
Reviewed February 16, 2016

Leah from Philippines
Business travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in February 2016
Training Days
The stay was worth the pay. While the hotel location and staff were commendable, the restaurant was a disappointment. I waited 2 hrs for my breakfast to be served.
Reviewed February 07, 2016

Philip from Germany
Solo travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in January 2016
decent budget option
location, fair price
The place is nothing special but if you secure a room for 20 USD it's a decent budget option. The aircon was a bit weak, the bed is ok, the room was clean so fair enough. The walk in rate of about 40 to 50 USD is very much overpriced.
Reviewed February 07, 2016

Bart from Belgium
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 6 nights in January 2016
Stay in cebu maxwell hotel
Friendly staff, lift in hotel, big hotel
It was our first travel to cebu so we did not now where to go exactly. We looked for a nice hotel that was inexpensive and found the maxwell. The hotel was ok. Not great. If you dont need to be in Cebu i would recomend to stay outside the city. I booked the hotel for 5 days and left there after two days.... . There's just nothing to do. Ist quit far from the airport due the heavy trafic. For bussines that need to be there, i guess there would be better options.
Reviewed January 12, 2016

KIRSTEN from Philippines
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
Great location
Location, comfort, hot shower
It went extremely well
Reviewed December 31, 2015

Stefan from Philippines
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 4 nights in December 2015
A ok
Location, peaceful, accomodating
Good!
Reviewed December 29, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: