Very good 7.3
Based on 157 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 157 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 5.5
  • Location 6.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 5.5
Sort by

Sylvain from France
Couple
Deluxe Double
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
cheap guesthouse
cost, location and staff
Reviewed April 06, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Mara from Philippines
Family with young children
Deluxe Double
Stayed 3 nights in February 2015
Perfect for a quick stay
Price, Location, Cleanliness, Staff
My daughter LOVED the whimsical room art. Was worried that it would turn out to be dark and dingy but it was bright and cheery! Heater functioned and pressure was decent. The location was convenient and not as far as we had originally thought. The staff were always super nice and always tried to be as helpful. Their breakfast is adequate but would not reco. Have it elsewhere. Our showerhead needed to be fixed a little but there was enough water pressure so it served its purpose. All in all, we LOVED this hostel and would gladly stay here and reco to our friends! :)
Reviewed February 25, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Agnes from Philippines
Couple
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in February 2015
Not Value for Money
Not What I Expected
We booked for a private room but there's nothing impressive about it. I've stayed in numerous budget hotels and hostels but this one doesn't offer much. I find the rate of their private room a bit expensive. Also, you need to climb 2 or 3 flights of stairs before you'll get there.
Reviewed February 24, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Francis from Philippines
Solo traveler
Mixed Dormitory - 6 Bunk Beds
Stayed one night in February 2015
Great staff
convenient, clean, great staff
I guess, i get what I paid for, value for money
Reviewed February 24, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Bremeline from Canada
Couple
Deluxe Double
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
Comfortable Stay
Window in our room with a view of the city!
We had a good stay at T3eats Guest House. They room was comfortable and clean. It also had a tv with lots of movies. Its near the city centre, maybe a 20 minute walk, although you can always grab a taxi. It's a nice place to stay for a couple of days but if you are only plassing through Cebu in order to make your way to Bohol or the Bantayan Islands I would recommend staying somewhere closer the the bus terminal or airport.
Reviewed February 18, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

dongwoo from South Korea
Solo traveler
Mixed Dormitory - 6 Bunk Beds
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
It was pretty good.
Affordable price, kind manager, facilities
It was not bad. It was affordable price and managers were very kind. But, cebu was boring.. Hehe
Reviewed February 15, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Christophe from France
Couple
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in February 2015
clean, helpful and friendly staff
staff, cleanliness, Paul
Reviewed February 13, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

matt from United Kingdom
Couple
Deluxe Double
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
Just ashame about one staff member
Aircon, cleanliness, rooftop
Rooms clean, aircon great, all very good. One staff member let it down though. Very short with you and rude. Just not very welcoming. The other catch is there is two tr3ats one in Cebu and one in Bohol. But they have pic for both on each profile. So we looked at the Cebu one and saw in the pics it had a pool! Not the case though, it was the Bohol one. They don't state that anywhere. If your not expecting a pool like we was then good place for the night. Also Wifi's terrible
Reviewed February 09, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

James from South Korea
Solo traveler
Mixed Dormitory - 6 Bunk Beds
Stayed one night in December 2014
just an average dormitory
Price, price, price
Staff is friendly, plenty of shared bathroom, and airconed rooms. However, bathroom doesn't look very clean, rooms are very clammed, and the location of the guest house is far from downtown. Overall, average experince for the money.
Reviewed December 21, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

James from United Kingdom
Group
Mixed Dormitory - 6 Bunk Beds
Stayed one night in December 2014
it was a nice stay
location is near the city center and mango. staffs are great and help out on our travelling plans in cebu.
Reviewed December 09, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: