Very good 7.3
Based on 157 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 157 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 5.5
  • Location 6.7
  • Room comfort and quality 7.6
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food and dining 5.5
Sort by

Sylvain from France
Couples
Deluxe Double
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
cheap guesthouse
cost, location and staff
Reviewed April 06, 2015

Mara from Philippines
Families with young children
Deluxe Double
Stayed 3 nights in February 2015
Perfect for a quick stay
Price, Location, Cleanliness, Staff
My daughter LOVED the whimsical room art. Was worried that it would turn out to be dark and dingy but it was bright and cheery! Heater functioned and pressure was decent. The location was convenient and not as far as we had originally thought. The staff were always super nice and always tried to be as helpful. Their breakfast is adequate but would not reco. Have it elsewhere. Our showerhead needed to be fixed a little but there was enough water pressure so it served its purpose. All in all, we LOVED this hostel and would gladly stay here and reco to our friends! :)
Reviewed February 25, 2015

Agnes from Philippines
Couples
Deluxe Double
Stayed 1 night in February 2015
Not Value for Money
Not What I Expected
We booked for a private room but there's nothing impressive about it. I've stayed in numerous budget hotels and hostels but this one doesn't offer much. I find the rate of their private room a bit expensive. Also, you need to climb 2 or 3 flights of stairs before you'll get there.
Reviewed February 24, 2015

Francis from Philippines
Solo travelers
Mixed Dormitory - 6 Bunk Beds
Stayed 1 night in February 2015
Great staff
convenient, clean, great staff
I guess, i get what I paid for, value for money
Reviewed February 24, 2015

Bremeline from Canada
Couples
Deluxe Double
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
Comfortable Stay
Window in our room with a view of the city!
We had a good stay at T3eats Guest House. They room was comfortable and clean. It also had a tv with lots of movies. Its near the city centre, maybe a 20 minute walk, although you can always grab a taxi. It's a nice place to stay for a couple of days but if you are only plassing through Cebu in order to make your way to Bohol or the Bantayan Islands I would recommend staying somewhere closer the the bus terminal or airport.
Reviewed February 18, 2015

dongwoo from South Korea
Solo travelers
Mixed Dormitory - 6 Bunk Beds
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
It was pretty good.
Affordable price, kind manager, facilities
It was not bad. It was affordable price and managers were very kind. But, cebu was boring.. Hehe
Reviewed February 15, 2015

Christophe from France
Couples
Deluxe Double
Stayed 1 night in February 2015
clean, helpful and friendly staff
staff, cleanliness, Paul
Reviewed February 13, 2015

matt from United Kingdom
Couples
Deluxe Double
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
Just ashame about one staff member
Aircon, cleanliness, rooftop
Rooms clean, aircon great, all very good. One staff member let it down though. Very short with you and rude. Just not very welcoming. The other catch is there is two tr3ats one in Cebu and one in Bohol. But they have pic for both on each profile. So we looked at the Cebu one and saw in the pics it had a pool! Not the case though, it was the Bohol one. They don't state that anywhere. If your not expecting a pool like we was then good place for the night. Also Wifi's terrible
Reviewed February 09, 2015

James from South Korea
Solo travelers
Mixed Dormitory - 6 Bunk Beds
Stayed 1 night in December 2014
just an average dormitory
Price, price, price
Staff is friendly, plenty of shared bathroom, and airconed rooms. However, bathroom doesn't look very clean, rooms are very clammed, and the location of the guest house is far from downtown. Overall, average experince for the money.
Reviewed December 21, 2014

James from United Kingdom
Groups
Mixed Dormitory - 6 Bunk Beds
Stayed 1 night in December 2014
it was a nice stay
location is near the city center and mango. staffs are great and help out on our travelling plans in cebu.
Reviewed December 09, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: