Very good 7.7
Based on 69 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 69 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 8.7
  • Location 7.3
  • Room comfort and quality 7.3
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food and dining 7.6
Sort by

Geoffrey from New Zealand
Family with young children
Balcony
Stayed one night in September 2014
Hotel review
it was a clean well presented place with a nice pool and restaurant etc but i found the foos prices a little high. and once your there at the resort your kind of stranded. its a long way from anywher
it was a clean well presented place with a nice pool and restaurant etc but i found the foos prices a little high. and once your there at the resort your kind of stranded. its a long way from anywhere. there is no tv in the rooms. and its not easy to get to the beach from where it is
Reviewed October 01, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

daryl from United Kingdom
Couple
Balcony
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
Great view
Relaxing good food away from rat race
BBB. well it's a nice hotel but I really don't like to tell anyone that this is the hotel that you just like to come back to its very friendly place that make you feel like home in your owe house the room are of good size and e bathroom is big and reminds me of bathroom in Europe; The room are clean the hot water is good the air-conditioner works well and will keep you cool. Staff are friendly but I find that throughout out the Philippines, HERE they really look out for me as I was sick for a few days they cooked me chicken soup which was so good It's a great place to stay and just relax with a cold beer after a hot day.
Reviewed June 29, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Dave from United States
Couple
Balcony
Stayed 3 nights in April 2014
We always stay here in Alcoy
Location, great view, decent restaurant
As always, we like it here. Nice pool, good restaurant and bar. The view is fantastic. Service is always very good.
Reviewed May 24, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Dave from United States
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in April 2014
Always a nice stay
Best in Alcoy, great view, nice pool
We have been at the BBB several times. They say things never change in the Philippines but apparently this is not true. In the past to get wifi access we had to go to the restaurant or bar area. Now the wifi works in the room. That made our stay ever better then ever!
Reviewed May 24, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Aim-on from Thailand
Group
Triple Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in May 2014
Terrible location. Very difficult to get around.
Triple B Resort
I didnt enjoy it. The location waa very difficult To get around.
Reviewed May 06, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Lenard from United States
Couple
Balcony
Stayed 3 nights in April 2014
very very poor, staff very prejudices
not one of them is good except staff
a waste of money, not allowed to bring a bottle of water on primises, charges you P300.00 to bring, even potato chips, forces you to eat in there restaurant, swimming pool is filty, very dirty, food is very very expensives, very very poor business,
Reviewed May 03, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Leon from Australia
Couple
Triple Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in April 2014
Very relaxing and quiet
The simple tranquil layout, the restaurant was well presented and a great menu and the room was comfortable all at a great price
Our stay at Triple B gave us a well needed chance to lay back and relax, we didn't leave the place. The pools were nice and the restaurant provided for our needs. Air conditioned coaches pass the door and didn't cost much to travel from Cebu City. Wale watching etc is available about 30 mins down the road at Oslob.
Reviewed May 02, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

john from Netherlands
Couple
Balcony
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
Value for money
Spacious room bungalow style, great view, nice restaurant
Though we only stayed there for 2 nights as a short break out we enjoyed every minute of it. It's a pity that the WiFi in the room is not always really working the way it should do. To have a dive in the sea it's not on walking distance so we did not do though we have our own wheels. If swimming in the sea is not your priority #1 I can recommend the place to the fullest.
Reviewed April 04, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

WONG from Singapore
Group
Triple Deluxe
Stayed one night in March 2014
Not centrally located, close to whale shark watch
food, drinks and helpful staffs
a good location to spend overnight if you intend to go for whale shark watching in oslob if not nothing much to do at night
Reviewed March 17, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

daryl from United Kingdom
Couple
Balcony
Stayed one night in August 2013
A nice hotel
Good bar with a view
BBB. well it's a nice hotel but I really don't like to tell anyone that this is the hotel that you just like to come back to its very friendly place that make you feel like home in your owe house the room are of good size and e bathroom is big and reminds me of bathroom in Europe; The room are clean the hot water is good the air-conditioner works well and will keep you cool. The pool is clean and of good size, overall its value for the money you pay, staff are friendly but I find that throughout out the Philippines, I would stay here again it's only ten minutes to the beach and all the restaurants, and its a nice walk. The food is good and the serving is big. Try the pizza if anything some yogurt on the menu for breakfast would be nice but theirs lot to chose from. Theirs a good view from the restaurant and after hot day site see nothing is better than to sit back enjoy the view and have a beer here, I well be back here soon.
Reviewed September 11, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: