Very good 8.0
Based on 5152 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5152 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 9.1
  • Room comfort and quality 8.1
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food and dining 5.4
Sort by

Thomas from Switzerland
Couple
Double Room
Stayed one night in January 2016
Location good, but too expensive for what you get
Location
Rooms are very small. Airconditioning doesnt work properly. Very noisy (even at the 7th floor). 50dollars are in my eyes just too much for this hotel. Nearby there are way better ones for just a little more money. (E.g. Mandarin plaza, we also stayed there and value for money is in my opinion better)
Reviewed January 31, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

wilson from Philippines
Solo traveler
Double Room
Stayed one night in January 2016
two thumbs up
clean,location,has a 7-11 downstairs
very nice stay,my issue is that there is always only one person on the reception area,thus i have to wait for quite sometime to be attended to
Reviewed January 29, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Maria from Philippines
Business traveler
Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Good shower
Good shower
Reviewed January 29, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Eric from Philippines
Family with young children
Double Room
Stayed one night in January 2016
Great for short or long stay!
Location, price and cleanliness
Staff is friendly and courteous. Daytime receptionist was very helpful and assisted us when we needed to rent a vehicle on the same day to get to a resort in Lapu-Lapu. Proximity to Ayala Mall was a plus since we didn't need to commute to go shopping and avoided the heavy traffic. There was a 7/11 right next door if we needed anything especially in the middle of the night. Definitely at the top of my list when going back.
Reviewed January 28, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Eric from Philippines
Family with young children
Twin Room
Stayed one night in January 2016
Ideal for urban vacation.
Proximity to mall, cleanliness, price
Our experience was pretty good! Lady at the front desk was very accommodating and helpful despite being the only one attending to the considerable number of guests. She was able to arrange adjacent rooms since we needed more than one and considering there was a religious international convention in Cebu at that time.
Reviewed January 28, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Peter from Switzerland
Solo traveler
Twin Room
Stayed one night in January 2016
Is a great city Hotel near Shopping mal
Very near to ayala shopping mal or IT Park. The value is worth the money
Reviewed January 26, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Louis from United States
Couple
Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
Great Short Stay Hotel
This hotel use to be named "tune hotel". The name may have changed, but the great service and room for the money has not changed. The hotel rooms are small, but adequate for a couple that is not traveling with many bags. The hotel is in an excellent location within a 5 minute walk to the upscale Ayala Mall.
Reviewed January 26, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Cesar from Philippines
Couple
Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
Comfortable stay in a great location
location, cleanliness, staff
We have stayed in Red Planet Hotels before and have been happy with the quality of the rooms and staff. The rooms are smaller than normal hotels, but the low price is well worth it. The Red Planet in Cebu is in a great location in the city, very close to Ayala Shopping Center - which has shops, restaurants, services, and transportation. There were other choices of similarly priced hotels in the area, but we chose Red Planet Hotel due to its reputation. Also they stored our luggage when we took a trip outside Cebu City for several days.
Reviewed January 25, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Margaret from Indonesia
Group
Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Perfect for simple stay! Staffs are helpful and accomodating!
Location is close to Ayala mall. There's a 7-11 shop just beside the hotel. There's also a massage place called Nuathai nearby opposite Golden Prince hotel. Bed was comfortable and clean. Good Job!
Reviewed January 24, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Julie from United States
Couple
Double Room
Stayed 4 nights in January 2016
My 4_day Hotel Stay
Clean, good bathroom, and good air-conditioning
Pretty good
Reviewed January 24, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: