Very good 8.0
Based on 5155 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5155 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 9.1
  • Room comfort and quality 8.1
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food and dining 5.4
Sort by

Anthony from United States
Solo traveler
Double Room
Stayed one night in December 2015
convienty located budget hotel
location, clean secure
Friendly staff, kept my bags until check in and then after check out until my 9pm departure at no charge. Wi-Fi in my room was good. The rooms are small but that is why they are less expensive. located just across the street from Ayala mall with many restaurants. I would recommend this hotel to my friends.
Reviewed December 07, 2015

Rex from Philippines
Solo traveler
Double Room
Stayed one night in December 2015
Location locatioj location
Cleanliness ,location and comfortable
It was always a pleasure.i always stayed there everytime im in cebu because everything has an easy access.
Reviewed December 06, 2015

Elaine from Philippines
Solo traveler
Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
A bit disappointed
price is right. friendly and helpful staff. good location.
I would say that my stay in Red Planet Cebu was a mediocre one. Just a littleI bit disappointed. There is only a little difference that made me say my hotel experience in CEBU is different from that of DAVAO's red planet. I am a regular costumer of davao and so far it has exceeded my expectations for an international hotel. In cebu, they have a window type of a/c and the noise that comes out of it was very loud. I cannot concentrate with my review in preparation for my exam as it was ANNOYINGLY noisy. I even overheard foreign guests cussing about the a/c. The floor in my room was very sticky and the bedsheets does not smell of fabric conditioner. The DAVAO branch is pristine (floor smells of cleaning products and never sticky, sheets smells of fabric conditioner and a/c is very quiet, staff were very friendly and helpful and quick in responding to queries and favours). Im a fan of all of Red Planet hotels but i hope they will update some of their amenities to a current one and i hope someone will spot check newly cleaned rooms to ensure that the cleanliness is maintained.
Reviewed December 06, 2015

Daisy from Philippines
Couple
Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
Comfortable stay
clean room/bathroom/good location
Reviewed December 02, 2015

Brittany from Australia
Couple
Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Excellent location, value for money
Room, location, comfort
This hotel is such good value for money. We stayed at Boracay before coming here in 4-star and this hotel was so much nicer. The bed was soft and room was clean and comfortable. Also best location right near Ayala mall. Will stay again.
Reviewed December 01, 2015

Henry from Philippines
Business traveler
Double Room
Stayed 4 nights in November 2015
where are the basic needs?
Staffs are very hospitable, clean room, good location( just accross ayala mall)
I am not used to stay in a hotel that doesn't offer convenience to their customers. No complimentary water, no ref, no cabinet, internet was very slow, I need to go to their counter just to ask for cup,spoon and fork, no cup and hot water in case I want to drink some coffee or hot chocolate, no free toothbrush and tooth paste. Other amenities which you can find in other hotels are not in Red Planet Hotels. I would definitely will NOT come back
Reviewed December 01, 2015

Lorraine from Philippines
Group
Double Room
Stayed one night in November 2015
Red Planet Cebu
Good Location
Reviewed December 01, 2015

Alfonso from Philippines
Business traveler
Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Clean basic rooms centrally located
Clean rooms, strong water pressure, cold AC
Value for money hotel across Ayala Cebu Business Park.
Reviewed November 29, 2015

Gordon from Canada
Solo traveler
Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
ok hotel for short visit or stop over
7-11 close, massage
it was all i needed just a stop over
Reviewed November 28, 2015

Ynna from Philippines
Family with young children
Double Room
Stayed one night in November 2015
Strategic Location
Walking distance from Ayala Center, clean, efficient staff
Great stay. The staff are nice.
Reviewed November 27, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: