Very good 8.0
Based on 5152 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5152 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 9.1
  • Room comfort and quality 8.1
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food and dining 5.4
Sort by

Rhodora from Philippines
Family with young children
Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
wish there was a door double lock..
location. cleanliness. staff.
It was a relaxing stay, overall. I just wish the doors have double locks that toddlers cannot reach. My 3yo son can easily open the door from inside. But then he can't get because he needs a keycard. The aircon is not centralized but there was no remote readily available to operate it. We had to request for it. Bed and pillows were comfortable. Water pressure in the shower was okay. Only soap and shampoo provided but you can get anything else you need from the 7/11 at the ground floor. Staff were very helpful in finding directions and helped us carry our luggage during check in and check out. Recommended for adults but not if travelling with toddlers.
Reviewed September 09, 2015

Joey from Philippines
Couple
Double Room
Stayed one night in June 2015
Near mall
Near to mall
Its fair
Reviewed September 09, 2015

Baogang from Australia
Solo traveler
Double Room
Stayed 4 nights in September 2015
Excellent!
Location, clean, friendly staff
Excellent! Except that air condition is too noisy.
Reviewed September 08, 2015

Frances from Philippines
Solo traveler
Twin Room
Stayed one night in August 2015
Good for an Overnight Stay
Convenient Location, Affordable Rates, Clean and Comfortable Rooms
Rooms were comfortable enough to stay in for around 1-2 nights. The rooms were clean, although a bit tight/cramped. The amenities were very basic but since we only stayed one night, it was good enough for the price we booked the room for. The bathroom was also ok, though our sink's heater was broken (only let out hot water :( ) The location is superb. It's along a major road so it may get a bit noisy during rush hour, but request for a room on the higher floors so it's a bit quieter. The location also allows you easy access to public transportation, whether you opt to take the local bus ("Jeeps") or a taxi. They don't have dining options within the hotel, but it's a short walk away from Ayala Center Cebu where a lot of good restaurants are located. A small street right next to it also has a known Lechon (local roast pig dish, a specialty of Cebu) restaurant.
Reviewed September 07, 2015

Katrin from Philippines
Family with older children
Double Room
Stayed 4 nights in July 2015
Place just to sleep
location, affordable room price
room was small but its okay because we are always out. Bed is very comfy. Bathroom is so so. I really like the location because its just a 2mins walk to ayala mall. And only 70-80php taxi ride to sm mall
Reviewed September 06, 2015

Karl from Philippines
Solo traveler
Double Room
Stayed one night in September 2015
Great location!
Great location!
Reviewed September 06, 2015

brian from United States
Solo traveler
Double Room
Stayed one night in September 2015
Two nights nice hotel
The room the price the location
Great hotel clean great price
Reviewed September 05, 2015

Kristine from Philippines
Group
Twin Room
Stayed one night in October 2012
value for money
cheap room
It was called Tune hotel whenI booked it before. Room size was average but very clean. Bed was soft and bathroom was very clean as well. Had a problem looking for the hotel.
Reviewed September 03, 2015

Winfred from United States
Solo traveler
Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
Small room with wifi near Ayala Mall
Location, wifi, friendly staff
Reviewed September 03, 2015

Leah from Philippines
Couple
Double Room
Stayed one night in August 2015
Value for money
Location, value for money, location
Reviewed September 02, 2015


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: