Very good 8.0
Based on 5152 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5152 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 5.4
Sort by

MING from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
Small room but reasonable price
1) nice location 2) Good service 3) reasonable price
Reviewed July 23, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Amber-Lou from Australia
Solo traveler
Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Location made this a winner!
Location, Lobby was so clean and relaxing, Comfortable bed
Staff were good, but took their time to slowly process your booking. Check in was early so luggage was kept securely until we came back for check-in time. No food or room service, however you are only 5 mins walk away from Ayala Mall. Remember getting breakfast before 10am is a bit tricky. Finding ATMs nearby was also a bit of a hassel. Relaxing in the clean lobby was definitely a bonus.
Reviewed July 22, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Myrielle from Philippines
Couple
Double Room
Stayed one night in July 2015
Convenient Hotel
location, cleanliness, price
Reviewed July 20, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Nandicita from Denmark
Business traveler
Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Centrally located comfy hotel
The room is clean, the bed is comfortable and the hotel is presentable. Housekeeping is very good
I am glad i chose Red Planet because the location is fine, the hotel is presentable, clean and the receptionists are helpful. I am thankful for the housekeeping for the well done job. The room and bed are clean, good elegant or modern design-- you have the comfort you need. I wished there is an option of breakfast or som heater for coffee as i am a coffee drinkier. But all in all, i am more than satisfied. Thanks, Red Planet
Reviewed July 18, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Julius from Philippines
Family with older children
Twin Room
Stayed one night in July 2015
Had a great stay... I highly recommend this hotel
Clean sheets, fast internet access, and great city view
Reviewed July 16, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Havienne from Australia
Couple
Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Perfect for short stay
Location, Value for Money, Fast service for check-in & check-out
It was excellent. Good for short stay only. 1 - 2 nights. Conveniently located opposite Ayala Centre. Security at night. During late night hours, you need a key card to access to the lobby and rooms. Good hot water service, fast WiFi internet. The only downside I could suggest is that they don't have a mini bar fridge. The air conditioning unit is way too loud. Overall perfect stay for business or leisure.
Reviewed July 16, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Richard from United States
Solo traveler
Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in January 2015
Great location !
Love the locatoin of this hotel and Tune is as reliable as always
Very much enjoyed staying here. Staff were great as usual and room was super clean. Tune hotel is always the same. Good value for money and reliable.
Reviewed July 14, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Richard from United States
Solo traveler
Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
Perfect location right next to Ayala Mall
Love the location
Enjoyed staying here. It is so convenient. Just a few minutes walk to a nice mall. Staff were great as usual and room was super clean. Tune hotel is always the same. Good value for money and reliable.
Reviewed July 14, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Aldrich from Philippines
Business traveler
Double Room
Stayed one night in July 2015
Needs improvement
Location, location and did I mention location.
Good location, that's it.
Reviewed July 14, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

maria from Philippines
Couple
Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
Stay in Cebu
Location, Wifi Access and Cleanliness
It was ok but not that satisfied. The room was very clean, the wifi access is good and the front desk staff were really friendly. However, they don't have mini ref's and food / snacks available in the hotel. But I'll definitely comeback. Hopefully - Mini Refrigerators would be available at that time
Reviewed July 13, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: