Very good 8.0
Based on 5158 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5158 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 5.4
Sort by

Camille from Netherlands
Business traveler
Double Room
Stayed 1 night in May 2015
Convenient and centrally located
Fast wifi, next to shopping mall
Very convenient, very small rooms though, can barely park my suitcase and the room does not have a mini fridge. Other than that, for one person it's ok. Centrally located with the big Ayala mall within a 2 minute walk and a 7-11 next to the entrance.
Reviewed May 16, 2015

Joel from Philippines
Solo traveler
Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
great location
the 3 best things about this hotel is location, location, and location.
I would rate my stay a 4 out of 5. The location is excellent. Walking distance to all that I needed. Easy to grab a taxi. Staff greets you all the time. Wifi was a bit slow. Staff made a mistake and wanted me to pay a late check out fee even though I still had a day left that was already paid. I paid for 2 nights and only stayed for a night and they wanted me to pay a late check out fee. I should get a refund for not using my 2nd night stay.
Reviewed May 16, 2015

KIM from United Kingdom
Couple
Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in May 2015
Noisey
Location. Staff clean
Stay was ok but very Noisey air con and outdoor noise no storage for clothes
Reviewed May 15, 2015

Richelle from Philippines
Business traveler
Double Room
Stayed 1 night in May 2015
Comfortable
Bed and sheets were so comfortable, Super clean, Room does not smell like cigarettes
Made my business trip less stressful. I will definitely book my stay there again.
Reviewed May 14, 2015

Kevin from United States
Business traveler
Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in March 2015
Ideal for shopping or business
Location, cleanliness and price value
Tune is tune. Great value for a place to sleep. Clean, safe, quiet and ideally located. There is a 7-11 just downstairs and directly across the street is the Ayala mall for more food and shopping. The business district is just a few blocks away. For the money, Tune hotels never disappoint for value.
Reviewed May 12, 2015

Kenneth from United States
Solo traveler
Double Room
Stayed 14 nights in April 2015
Good starting point
Location, staff, value
My stay at the Tune Hotel was very nice. The staff was friendly and helpful, the room was clean.
Reviewed May 11, 2015

Mark from New Zealand
Solo traveler
Double Room
Stayed 6 nights in May 2015
Excellent value for money,highly recommend
Comfort,,cleanliness,great staff
Never disappointed when I stay with tune
Reviewed May 11, 2015

Vicente from United States
Couple
Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in May 2015
Clean room with WiFi location is near shopping ctr
cheap, location, clean
very pleasant, I would recommend to friends and would stay there again.
Reviewed May 09, 2015

Liezl from Philippines
Group
Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
Excellent
Clean comfortable
Reviewed May 09, 2015

Mark from Philippines
Family with older children
Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in May 2015
Nice but still can be improved
Clean, Tidy and Comfortable
The hotel was nice, the location is very accessible. I just want to make a bit of suggestions. The hotel should provide free Toothbrush, Slippers and Bottled water. Also the room has no cabinet for clothes storage, though there is a small hanging racks. But overall rating it was a very good hotel for its price.
Reviewed May 09, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: