Very good 8.0
Based on 5152 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5152 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 9.1
  • Room comfort and quality 8.1
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food and dining 5.4
Sort by

Liang from China
Solo travelers
Double Room
Stayed one night in May 2015
Not so bad
The staff very friendly it's really close to cebu
The price is reasonable but the room is very small and it's very noisy because the air conditioner is very noisy
Reviewed May 07, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Therese from Philippines
Couples
Double Room
Stayed one night in May 2015
thumbs up!
comfortable bed
Reviewed May 06, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Nessie from Philippines
Families with older children
Twin Room
Stayed one night in May 2015
2nd Stay with Family
comfort, location, and service
Reviewed May 06, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Noel from Philippines
Business travelers
Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
Just What We Needed
Location, Easy access to transportation and priced just right.
Very good. Everything was in order. The convenient store beside the hotel provided the much needed access to food and other utilities that we needed. I just wished that it wasn't fully booked that time so that we could have checked-in earlier. The 2pm check-in time was a little inconvenient because we have to wait and consistently check if the room is already available so that we could rest and prepare for our IT that day.
Reviewed May 06, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

alexander from Philippines
Business travelers
Double Room
Stayed one night in July 2014
Great location
Value for money, clean, good location
The front desk is not so good, not friendly, the room is clean but small, no srvice attendant.
Reviewed May 06, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

alexander from Philippines
Business travelers
Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
It is a self service hotel
Location, clean, value for money
The front desk is not friendly,let me wait for a bit long time , but the security down was very good , very helpful, the room is clean, but small,
Reviewed May 06, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

lerwin from Philippines
Business travelers
Double Room
Stayed one night in May 2015
2 thumbs up
location, speed booking, friendly staffcool
Relaxing
Reviewed May 05, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Hock from Malaysia
Couples
Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
Great location and comfortable stay
Location, Clean and Convenient
It is located in front of the Ayala Mall. Very clean and comfortable stay. Check in lobby is at 2nd floor. taxi is avalibale at the hotel.
Reviewed May 04, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Maria from Philippines
Business travelers
Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
SAtisfied Guest
Close to major mall & restaurants, clean and affordable.
It was good and convenient for less :)
Reviewed May 04, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Robert from United States
Solo travelers
Double Room
Stayed 5 nights in April 2015
Fun in the Sun
Clean, location, price
Everything was fine just the doors make a lot of noise (slam closed) if you do not hold them when closing.
Reviewed May 03, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: