Very good 8.0
Based on 5152 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5152 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 9.1
  • Room comfort and quality 8.1
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food and dining 5.4
Sort by

Khoo from Malaysia
Group
Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
Great hotel choice in the heart of Cebu
Comfort, cleanliness and location
I stayed at Tune Hotel Cebu for 2 nights and found this hotel to be quite ideal for both business as well as leisure travelers. This 3-Star hotel is clean, comfortable, found in a good location and overall value for money. For check-in to check-out, the Staff were helpful and friendly. I would definitely stay here again when visiting Cebu next.
Reviewed March 23, 2015

Rachel from Singapore
Solo traveler
Double Room
Stayed one night in February 2015
value for money
location is good. It's just right opp a big shopping mall. staff are helpful and friendly. 24 hrs massage
Enjoyed myself much. 7-11 just below the hotel. Very accessible.
Reviewed March 22, 2015

Nino from Philippines
Couple
Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in February 2015
Location
Modern, clean, location
Value for money, modern room, clean and centrally located. Walking distant to ayala mall, jeepney terminal, easy to catch a taxi, 7/11 at the entrance and 1min walking distant to laundry service.
Reviewed March 22, 2015

Nino from Philippines
Couple
Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in February 2015
Location, location location
modern room, cleanliness, location.
My second stay, Modern room and friendly staff. Great location walking distant to everything i need.
Reviewed March 22, 2015

Nino from Philippines
Couple
Double Room
Stayed one night in February 2015
Good Location
Location, modern and clean
This is my third stay inTune cebu, as always it was a ncie pleasant stay, with modern room, walking distant to ayala mall, laundry service is 1 min walk away, and 7/11 by the entrance. It is also next to infinity ktv.
Reviewed March 22, 2015

saguna from United Kingdom
Couple
Double Room
Stayed one night in March 2015
convenient, clean and reasonable
convenient, clean and reasonable
convenient, clean and reasonable. Rooms are to a high standard for asia. You get a tv, wifi, ac, shower, toiletries, fresh towels and sheets. Bed is very comfy too!
Reviewed March 21, 2015

byung from South Korea
Couple
Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
Good location
good location price kindly step
too small but clean
Reviewed March 21, 2015

Jeffrey from Canada
Solo traveler
Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
Good location
Location was perfect. Room was small but comfortable. Nice staff
Reviewed March 20, 2015

JENNIFER from Philippines
Couple
Twin Room
Stayed one night in March 2015
Tuning at Tune Hotel
Room, Ambiance, Location
Im satisfied! From staffs to room and everything. Never stayed before in a cozy and safe hotel before. A better place to stay if you are budgetting.
Reviewed March 20, 2015

Rizalina from Philippines
Family with older children
Double Room
Stayed one night in March 2015
great place and location , staff unfriendly
No. Location is perfect near Ayala mall, unbelievable price where it was situated. . Great access for transportation
A place I could proud to recommend to my friends and anyone. Though the staff are just unfriendly , there are few I consider nice and accomodating but mostly are not good to put in d reception area.
Reviewed March 20, 2015


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: