Very good 8.0
Based on 5152 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5152 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 5.4
Sort by

Winfred from United States
Solo travelers
Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
Clean, small room with wifi across from Ayala Mall
Free wifi, clean, across from Ayala Mall
Reviewed March 04, 2015

Ador from Philippines
Solo travelers
Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
I always come back to this hotel
location, bed size, room size
I always come back to this hotel for its perfect location, bed size and room size. Such an amazing experience always.
Reviewed March 03, 2015

Ming from Singapore
Couples
Double Room
Stayed one night in March 2015
BEST HOTEL IN CEBU
7-11, Ayala Mall, Value for Money,
I have stayed cebu for 1 week and so far, this is the best Hotel i have stayed, I did stay in some high end and price hotel but none of which came close to what Tune Hotel Cebu have, in terms of Value, location and staff. I will stay here again when I go Cebu :)
Reviewed March 03, 2015

Dikki from Philippines
Couples
Double Room
Stayed one night in February 2015
awesome
clean, location, staff is accomodating
Very very happy and comfortable
Reviewed March 03, 2015

James from United States
Solo travelers
Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in February 2015
Tune Review
Clean, simple, affordable
Reviewed March 02, 2015

Winfred from United States
Solo travelers
Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in February 2015
Clean, small room with wifi across from Ayala Mall
Free wifi, clean, across from Ayala Mall
Reviewed March 02, 2015

cherry from Philippines
Couples
Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in February 2015
my stay at tune cebu
location only, very near to a shopping mall
I booked on-line and assured of a room upon arrival, but waited for hours before we got a room, we were very tired from travel at that time. very noisy, horns from vehicles can be heard, sirens from ambulance can be heard from our room. No cabinets for our clothes, no refrigerator, no complimentary water for drinking, no cups/glasses in the room.
Reviewed March 02, 2015

Jeffrey from United States
Couples
Double Room
Stayed one night in February 2015
Convenient N compact
Great shower, comfortable bed, no frills
Reviewed March 02, 2015

Angeline from Philippines
Solo travelers
Double Room
Stayed one night in March 2013
affordable
price location
Reviewed March 01, 2015

Angeline from Philippines
Solo travelers
Double Room
Stayed one night in March 2013
affordable
price, location,
Reviewed March 01, 2015


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: